Don't Stop, Balleiving
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Stephen Pratt
Assistant Manager: Elyse Lamonde
Year Established: 2018
Don't Stop, Balleiving Team MVP
2018 Adam Haidermota
Friday Coed Open "B" Fall 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
Good and Healthy FC 3 3 0 0 9
Synn FC 3 3 0 0 9
Don't Stop, Balleiving 3 2 1 0 6
Ding Ding Nuggets 3 1 2 0 3
El Nacional 3 0 3 0 0
Super Saiyans 3 0 3 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Don't Stop, Balleiving Trophy Case +
Don't Stop, Balleiving Roster
Player Name
1 Aaron Robinson
2 Adam Haidermota
3 Alejandro Moreno
4 Arnoldo Moreno Jr.
5 Ashley Brown
6 Austin Lamonde
7 Carlos Uribe
8 Drew White
9 Elyse Lamonde
10 James Asmussen
11 Jared Boyd
12 Jennifer Barnett
13 Jessica Moreno
14 Molly Earp-Escobar
15 Richard Flores
16 Samantha Stilwell
17 Stephen Pratt
18 Ted Snellen
19 Zane Zamora
Don't Stop, Balleiving Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Fri, Feb 1 7 p.m. Good and Healthy FC Don't Stop, Balleiving PHB #4 5:2
Fri, Feb 8 8 p.m. Don't Stop, Balleiving El Nacional PHB #3 6:5
Fri, Feb 15 7 p.m. Don't Stop, Balleiving Super Saiyans PHB #4 7:2
Fri, Feb 22 7 p.m. Ding Ding Nuggets Don't Stop, Balleiving PHB #4
Fri, Mar 1 7 p.m. Synn FC Don't Stop, Balleiving PHB #4
Fri, Mar 8 7 p.m. Good and Healthy FC Don't Stop, Balleiving PHB #3
Fri, Mar 15 8 p.m. Don't Stop, Balleiving El Nacional PHB #3
Fri, Mar 22 7 p.m. Don't Stop, Balleiving Super Saiyans PHB #3
Fri, Mar 29 7 p.m. Ding Ding Nuggets Don't Stop, Balleiving PHB #3
Fri, Apr 5 7 p.m. Synn FC Don't Stop, Balleiving PHB #3
* indicates playoff match