Broke Boys FC
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Joe Sotomayor
Assistant Manager: Andrew Sotomayor
Year Established: 2012
Broke Boys FC Team MVP
2013 Matthew Houar
2012 Darren Drago
Sunday Men's Open Fall 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
Broke Boys FC 10 7 1 2 23
La Seleccion 9 5 2 2 17
Tropical 9 5 2 2 17
Argentina FC 9 4 4 1 13
Xolos 2.0 9 4 5 0 12
Valor FC 9 3 5 1 10
Union F.C. 9 2 4 3 9
Colo-Colo FC 10 0 7 3 3
Team Uniform
Alternate
X0
X0
X0
X1
Broke Boys FC Trophy Case +
Broke Boys FC Roster
Player Name
1 Andrew Clayton
2 Brian McClendon
3 Christopher Le
4 Dustin Bernard
5 Guilherme Dos Santos
6 Holland McClendon
7 Ian Scott
8 Joseph Garcia
9 Josh Clark
10 Justin Hadaegh
11 Leo (Leandro) Gonzalez Souto
12 Nick Nolan
Broke Boys FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Sep 30 8:20 p.m. Union F.C. Broke Boys FC PHB #1 4:5
Sun, Oct 7 8:20 p.m. Colo-Colo FC Broke Boys FC PHB #4 4:6
Sun, Oct 14 8:20 p.m. Tropical Broke Boys FC PHB #2 1:5
Sun, Oct 21 8:20 p.m. Broke Boys FC Xolos 2.0 PHB #2 5:1
Sun, Oct 28 8:20 p.m. Broke Boys FC La Seleccion PHB #1 5:3
Sun, Nov 4 8:20 p.m. Broke Boys FC Valor FC PHB #4 3:2
Sun, Nov 11 8:20 p.m. Argentina FC Broke Boys FC PHB #3 2:1
Sun, Nov 18 8:20 p.m. Union F.C. Broke Boys FC PHB #2 5:5
Sun, Dec 2 8:20 p.m. Colo-Colo FC Broke Boys FC PHB #3 3:5
Sun, Dec 9 8:20 p.m. Colo-Colo FC Broke Boys FC PHB #4 3:3
*Sun, Dec 16 8:20 p.m. Broke Boys FC Xolos 2.0 PHB #1 1:3
* indicates playoff match