Broke Boys FC
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Joe Sotomayor
Assistant Manager: Andrew Sotomayor
Year Established: 2012
Broke Boys FC Team MVP
2013 Matthew Houar
2012 Darren Drago
Sunday Men's Open Fall 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
Broke Boys FC 3 3 0 0 9
Xolos 2.0 3 2 1 0 6
Tropical 3 2 1 0 6
La Seleccion 3 1 1 1 4
Valor FC 3 1 1 1 4
Union F.C. 3 1 2 0 3
Argentina FC 3 1 2 0 3
Colo-Colo FC 3 0 3 0 0
Team Uniform
Alternate
X0
X0
X0
X1
Broke Boys FC Trophy Case +
Broke Boys FC Roster
Player Name
1 Andrew Clayton
2 Brian McClendon
3 Christopher Le
4 Dustin Bernard
5 Holland McClendon
6 Ian Scott
7 Josh Clark
8 Justin Hadaegh
9 Leandro Gonzalez Souto
10 Nick Nolan
Broke Boys FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Sep 30 8:20 p.m. Union F.C. Broke Boys FC PHB #1 4:5
Sun, Oct 7 8:20 p.m. Colo-Colo FC Broke Boys FC PHB #4 4:6
Sun, Oct 14 8:20 p.m. Tropical Broke Boys FC PHB #2 1:5
Sun, Oct 21 8:20 p.m. Broke Boys FC Xolos 2.0 PHB #2
Sun, Oct 28 8:20 p.m. Broke Boys FC La Seleccion PHB #1
Sun, Nov 4 8:20 p.m. Broke Boys FC Valor FC PHB #4
Sun, Nov 11 8:20 p.m. Argentina FC Broke Boys FC PHB #3
Sun, Nov 18 8:20 p.m. Union F.C. Broke Boys FC PHB #2
Sun, Nov 25 8:20 p.m. Colo-Colo FC Broke Boys FC PHB #3
Sun, Dec 2 8:20 p.m. Tropical Broke Boys FC PHB #4
* indicates playoff match