Broke Boys FC
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Joe Sotomayor
Assistant Manager: Andrew Sotomayor
Year Established: 2012
Broke Boys FC Team MVP
2013 Matthew Houar
2012 Darren Drago
Sunday Men's Open Summer 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
Xolos 2.0 10 9 0 1 28
La Seleccion 10 6 2 2 20
Broke Boys FC 10 5 4 1 16
Union F.C. 10 4 6 0 12
Argentina FC 10 2 7 1 7
Valor FC 10 0 7 3 3
Bye day (no game) 0 0 0 0 0
Bye Day (no game) 0 0 0 0 0
Team Uniform
Alternate
X0
X0
X0
X1
Broke Boys FC Trophy Case +
Broke Boys FC Roster
Player Name
1 Brian McClendon
2 Christopher Le
3 Dustin Bernard
4 Erwin Gonzales (Needs Registration)
5 Gerald Coughlin
6 Holland McClendon
7 Ian Scott
8 James "Adam" Moniz
9 Joseph Renteria
10 Justin Hadaegh
11 Leandro Gonzalez Souto
12 Nick Nolan
13 Nicolas Beaudry
14 Tony Renteria
15 Yezzan Naber
Broke Boys FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Jul 1 8:20 p.m. Valor FC Broke Boys FC PHB #2 2:2
Sun, Jul 8 8:20 p.m. Argentina FC Broke Boys FC PHB #3 0:1
Sun, Jul 15 8:20 p.m. Broke Boys FC Union F.C. PHB #3 7:2
Sun, Jul 22 8:20 p.m. Broke Boys FC Xolos 2.0 PHB #2 2:4
Sun, Jul 29 8:20 p.m. La Seleccion Broke Boys FC PHB #3 5:0
Sun, Aug 5 8:20 p.m. Valor FC Broke Boys FC PHB #1 3:8
Sun, Aug 12 8:20 p.m. Argentina FC Broke Boys FC PHB #1 1:4
Sun, Aug 19 8:20 p.m. Broke Boys FC Union F.C. PHB #3 8:3
Sun, Aug 26 8:20 p.m. Broke Boys FC Xolos 2.0 PHB #3 2:3
Sun, Sep 9 8:20 p.m. La Seleccion Broke Boys FC PHB #3 5:4
* indicates playoff match