Broke Boys FC
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Joe Sotomayor
Assistant Manager: Andrew Sotomayor
Year Established: 2012
Broke Boys FC Team MVP
2013 Matthew Houar
2012 Darren Drago
Sunday Men's Open Winter-Spring 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
Beşiktaş J.K. 4 4 0 0 12
Broke Boys FC 4 3 1 0 9
Xolos F.C. 4 2 2 0 6
Fortnite F.C. 4 2 2 0 6
Celtic Legends 4 1 3 0 2
Union F.C. 4 0 4 0 0
Team Uniform
Alternate
X0
X0
X0
X1
Broke Boys FC Trophy Case +
Broke Boys FC Roster
Player Name
1 Adrian Hernandez
2 Andrew Sotomayor
3 Brian McClendon
4 Dustin Bernard
5 EJ Canseco
6 Ian Scott
7 Jacob Pickell
8 Joe Sotomayor
9 Julian Ducatenzeiler
10 Leandro Gonzalez Souto
11 Logan Vaughn
Broke Boys FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Mar 11 8:20 p.m. Beşiktaş J.K. Broke Boys FC PHB #2 7:2
Sun, Mar 25 8:20 p.m. Broke Boys FC Fortnite F.C. PHB #3 2:0
Sun, Apr 8 8:20 p.m. Broke Boys FC Union F.C. PHB #1 6:3
Sun, Apr 15 8:20 p.m. Celtic Legends Broke Boys FC PHB #1 2:4
Sun, Apr 22 8:20 p.m. Xolos F.C. Broke Boys FC PHB #1
Sun, Apr 29 8:20 p.m. Beşiktaş J.K. Broke Boys FC PHB #3
Sun, May 6 8:20 p.m. Broke Boys FC Fortnite F.C. PHB #2
Sun, May 13 8:20 p.m. Broke Boys FC Union F.C. PHB #2
Sun, May 20 8:20 p.m. Celtic Legends Broke Boys FC PHB #2
Sun, May 27 8:20 p.m. Xolos F.C. Broke Boys FC PHB #3
* indicates playoff match