Broke Boys FC
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Joe Sotomayor
Assistant Manager: Andrew Sotomayor
Year Established: 2012
Broke Boys FC Team MVP
2013 Matthew Houar
2012 Darren Drago
Sunday Men's Open Winter-Spring 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
Beşiktaş J.K. 10 6 3 1 17
Xolos F.C. 10 6 4 0 15
Fortnite F.C. 10 5 5 0 15
Celtic Legends 10 5 4 1 14
Broke Boys FC 10 4 5 1 12
Union F.C. 10 2 7 1 7
Bye Day (no game) 0 0 0 0 0
Bye day (no game) 0 0 0 0 0
Team Uniform
Alternate
X0
X0
X0
X1
Broke Boys FC Trophy Case +
Broke Boys FC Roster
Player Name
1 Andrew Sotomayor
2 Brian McClendon
3 Dustin Bernard
4 EJ Canseco
5 Gerald Coughlin
6 Holland McClendon
7 Ian Scott
8 Jacob Pickell
9 James "Adam" Moniz
10 Joe Sotomayor
11 Julian Ducatenzeiler (86)
12 Leo (Leandro) Gonzalez Souto
13 Logan Vaughn
14 Nick Nolan
Broke Boys FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Mar 11 8:20 p.m. Beşiktaş J.K. Broke Boys FC PHB #2 7:2
Sun, Mar 25 8:20 p.m. Broke Boys FC Fortnite F.C. PHB #3 2:0
Sun, Apr 8 8:20 p.m. Broke Boys FC Union F.C. PHB #1 6:3
Sun, Apr 15 8:20 p.m. Celtic Legends Broke Boys FC PHB #1 2:4
Sun, Apr 22 8:20 p.m. Xolos F.C. Broke Boys FC PHB #1 7:3
Sun, Apr 29 8:20 p.m. Beşiktaş J.K. Broke Boys FC PHB #3 3:1
Sun, May 6 8:20 p.m. Broke Boys FC Fortnite F.C. PHB #2 4:6
Sun, May 20 8:20 p.m. Xolos F.C. Broke Boys FC PHB #3 7:2
Sun, Jun 3 8:20 p.m. Broke Boys FC Union F.C. PHB #2 3:0
Sun, Jun 10 8:20 p.m. Celtic Legends Broke Boys FC PHB #2 0:0
* indicates playoff match