Old Man U 45
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Rich Dickerson
Year Established: 2014
Old Man U 45 Team MVP
2015 Mu Lee Youel
Sunday Men's 45 Fall 2017
Team GP W L D PTS
Old Man U 45 10 8 2 0 24
Unified Realty 45 10 7 1 2 23
FC Barcelona 45 11 6 3 2 20
Intersud F.C. 11 3 6 2 11
America 45 10 3 7 0 7
RASL F.C. 45 10 0 10 0 -4
Team Uniform
Alternate
X0
X1
X0
X2
Old Man U 45 Trophy Case +
Old Man U 45 Roster
Player Name
1 Ben Cherry
2 Ben Leiderman
3 Guido Marx
4 Jonathan Yujung Yun
5 Justin Holmquist
6 Kevin Kurtz
7 Kevin Willson
8 Luis Parra
9 Mario Estevez
10 Nathan McNaughton
11 Raul Zepeda
12 Rich Dickerson
13 Rick Von Richter
14 Shaun Baker
15 Thomas Williams
Old Man U 45 Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Dec 3 7:20 p.m. Old Man U 45 Intersud F.C. PHB #2 6:4
Sun, Dec 10 7:20 p.m. Old Man U 45 Unified Realty 45 PHB #3 3:5
Sun, Dec 17 7:20 p.m. Old Man U 45 America 45 PHB #3 10:5
Sun, Jan 7 7:20 p.m. Old Man U 45 Intersud F.C. PHB #2 5:3
Sun, Jan 14 7:50 p.m. Old Man U 45 Unified Realty 45 PHB #2 2:3
Sun, Jan 21 7:20 p.m. Old Man U 45 America 45 PHB #1 5:0
Sun, Jan 28 7:20 p.m. Old Man U 45 RASL F.C. 45 PHB #1 4:2
Sun, Feb 4 8 a.m. Old Man U 45 FC Barcelona 45 PHB #2 5:1
Sun, Feb 11 7:20 p.m. Old Man U 45 RASL F.C. 45 PHB #1 6:1
Sun, Feb 18 7:20 p.m. Old Man U 45 FC Barcelona 45 PHB #3 7:2
*Sun, Feb 25 7:20 p.m. Intersud F.C. Old Man U 45 PHB #1 3:4
*Sun, Mar 4 7:20 p.m. Old Man U 45 Unified Realty 45 PHB #2 3:5
* indicates playoff match