Unicorns F.C.
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Dillon Mcleod
Year Established: 2018
Unicorns F.C. Team MVP
2018 Corey Moore
Sunday Men's Open Winter 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
Stoke City 10 8 0 2 26
Broke Boys FC 10 8 1 1 25
Unicorns F.C. 10 6 3 1 19
Colo-Colo FC 9 4 4 1 13
La Seleccion 10 3 5 2 11
Tropical 10 2 4 4 9
Argentina FC 10 2 6 2 8
Wakanda FC 10 2 7 1 7
Union F.C. 9 2 7 0 6
**BYE WEEK - NO GAME** 0 0 0 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Unicorns F.C. Trophy Case +
Unicorns F.C. Roster
Player Name
1 Adalberto Ocampo (99)
2 Angel Molina
3 Charlie Moore
4 Chuck Moore
5 Corey Moore
6 David Enriquez
7 Dillon Mcleod
8 Henry Renteria
9 Johan Molina
10 Jonathan Wille
11 Kevin Sanchez (96)
12 Kevin Curley
13 Luis Molina
14 Matthew Koester
15 Michael Bedolla
16 Octavio Sanchez
17 Romeo Hernandez
18 Tim Pacheco
Unicorns F.C. Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Jan 6 8:20 p.m. Unicorns F.C. Wakanda FC PHB #1 0:5
Sun, Jan 13 8:40 p.m. Unicorns F.C. Colo-Colo FC PHB #4 7:4
Sun, Jan 20 8:20 p.m. Unicorns F.C. Stoke City PHB #4 3:5
Sun, Jan 27 8:20 p.m. Broke Boys FC Unicorns F.C. PHB #3 2:1
Sun, Feb 3 11:15 a.m. La Seleccion Unicorns F.C. PHB #1 3:4
Sun, Feb 10 8:20 p.m. Argentina FC Unicorns F.C. PHB #1 1:2
Sun, Feb 17 midnight **BYE WEEK - NO GAME** Unicorns F.C. BYE WEEK NO GAME #0
Sun, Feb 24 8:20 p.m. Argentina FC Unicorns F.C. PHB #1 0:3
Sun, Mar 3 8:20 p.m. Unicorns F.C. Tropical PHB #4 3:3
Sun, Mar 10 8:20 p.m. Unicorns F.C. Wakanda FC PHB #4 3:0
Sun, Mar 17 8 p.m. Unicorns F.C. Tropical PHB #1 2:1
*Sun, Mar 24 8:20 p.m. Broke Boys FC Unicorns F.C. PHB #2
* indicates playoff match