The Eagles
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Matthew Nicholls
Assistant Manager: Elias Guzman
Year Established: 2017
The Eagles Team MVP
Sunday Men's 40 Fall 2017
Team GP W L D PTS
Warriors FC 10 9 1 0 26
Atlas F.C. 40 10 8 1 1 25
Unified Realty 40 10 7 2 1 22
The Eagles 10 6 4 0 18
Fenerbahce S.K. 10 3 6 1 10
Temecula FC 40 10 3 6 1 10
Newcastle United 10 2 8 0 6
Bye day (no game) 0 0 0 0 0
F2 10 0 10 0 -2
Team Uniform
Alternate
X0
X0
X0
X0
The Eagles Trophy Case +
The Eagles Roster
Player Name
1 Antonio Daniel Ramos
2 Ashley Hoagland
3 Cristian Lisandro Palena
4 Debbie Van Immelen
5 Fdo Gonzalez Romero
6 George Amadi
7 Hassan Haddadin
8 Jaime Gomez
9 Joe Sotomayor
10 Jorge Gonzalez(81)
11 Justin Holmquist
12 Lindy Hoagland
13 Luis Vargas
14 Patrick Spink
15 Randy Bristow
16 Rio Robles-Richmond
17 Wissam "Sam" Boulos
The Eagles Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Dec 3 6:10 p.m. The Eagles Temecula FC 40 PHB #4 7:2
Sun, Dec 10 6:10 p.m. The Eagles Warriors FC PHB #1 3:6
Sun, Dec 17 6:10 p.m. Newcastle United The Eagles PHB #1 3:6
Sun, Jan 7 6:10 p.m. Atlas F.C. 40 The Eagles PHB #2 5:4
Sun, Jan 14 6:50 p.m. The Eagles F2 PHB #2 6:1
Sun, Jan 21 6:10 p.m. The Eagles Temecula FC 40 PHB #1 7:4
Sun, Jan 28 6:10 p.m. The Eagles Warriors FC PHB #3 1:5
Sun, Feb 4 9:05 a.m. Newcastle United The Eagles PHB #1 2:3
Sun, Feb 11 6:10 p.m. Unified Realty 40 The Eagles PHB #3 3:1
Sun, Feb 18 6:10 p.m. Fenerbahce S.K. The Eagles PHB #4 3:8
*Sun, Feb 25 6:10 p.m. Warriors FC The Eagles PHB #1 6:5
*Sun, Mar 4 6:10 p.m. Atlas F.C. 40 The Eagles PHB #1 1:4
* indicates playoff match