Arena Sports FC
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Tony Galarza
Year Established: 2017
Arena Sports FC Team MVP
2017 Brian McClendon
Tues Men's Open Fall 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
Francesca's FC 2 2 0 0 6
Orangeboom 2 2 2 0 0 6
Galácticos 2 2 0 0 6
PSG FC 2 1 1 0 3
Stoke City FC 2 1 1 0 3
**BYE WEEK - NO GAME** 0 0 0 0 0
Los Cachorros 1 0 1 0 0
Arena Sports FC 1 0 1 0 0
Rival FC 2 0 2 0 0
Finger Blasters FC 2 0 2 0 0
Team Uniform
X2
X2
X0
X2
Arena Sports FC Trophy Case +
Arena Sports FC Roster
Player Name
1 Abner Avila
2 Abraham Nesbeth
3 Aldo Gonzalez
4 Alex Palmerin
5 Brian McClendon
6 Craig Bailey
7 Deepak Mehra
8 Hector Lepe
9 Hugo Gonzalez
10 Jeff Allen
11 Jovanny Ramirez
12 Michael Carter
13 Mike Allen
14 Tony Galarza
15 Tyler Larsen
Arena Sports FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Tue, Oct 9 midnight **BYE WEEK - NO GAME** Arena Sports FC BYE WEEK = NO GAME #4
Tue, Oct 16 9 p.m. Arena Sports FC Francesca's FC PHB #5 0:5
Tue, Oct 23 9 p.m. Arena Sports FC Galácticos PHB #4
Tue, Oct 30 9 p.m. Arena Sports FC Stoke City FC PHB #5
Tue, Nov 6 9 p.m. Arena Sports FC Orangeboom 2 PHB #5
Tue, Nov 13 9 p.m. Los Cachorros Arena Sports FC PHB #4
Tue, Nov 20 9 p.m. Rival FC Arena Sports FC PHB #5
Tue, Nov 27 9 p.m. PSG FC Arena Sports FC PHB #5
Tue, Dec 4 9 p.m. Finger Blasters FC Arena Sports FC PHB #4
Tue, Dec 11 midnight **BYE WEEK - NO GAME** Arena Sports FC BYE WEEK = NO GAME #4
* indicates playoff match