Arena Sports FC
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Tony Galarza
Year Established: 2017
Arena Sports FC Team MVP
2017 Brian McClendon
Tues Men's Open Summer 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
Arena Sports FC 5 4 0 1 13
Finger Blasters FC 5 3 1 1 10
PSG FC 5 3 2 0 9
Stoke City FC 5 2 1 2 8
Orangeboom 2 5 1 4 0 3
Rival FC 5 0 5 0 0
Team Uniform
X1
X1
X0
X2
Arena Sports FC Trophy Case +
Arena Sports FC Roster
Player Name
1 Abner Avila
2 Abraham Nesbeth
3 Aldo Gonzalez
4 Ambrose Lisowe
5 Andrew Geenen
6 Brian McClendon
7 Collin Foss
8 Craig Bailey
9 Deepak Mehra
10 Hector Lepe
11 Hugo Gonzalez
12 Jovanny Ramirez
13 Michael Carter
14 Mike Allen
15 Tony Galarza
16 Tyler Larsen
Arena Sports FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Tue, Jul 17 8 p.m. Orangeboom 2 Arena Sports FC PHB #4 0:5
Tue, Jul 24 9 p.m. Arena Sports FC PSG FC PHB #3 8:3
Tue, Jul 31 8 p.m. Arena Sports FC Stoke City FC PHB #4 4:4
Tue, Aug 7 8 p.m. Rival FC Arena Sports FC PHB #4 1:5
Tue, Aug 14 9 p.m. Finger Blasters FC Arena Sports FC PHB #3 2:3
Tue, Aug 21 8 p.m. Orangeboom 2 Arena Sports FC PHB #4
Tue, Aug 28 9 p.m. Arena Sports FC PSG FC PHB #4
Tue, Sep 4 9 p.m. Arena Sports FC Stoke City FC PHB #3
Tue, Sep 11 9 p.m. Rival FC Arena Sports FC PHB #4
Tue, Sep 18 8 p.m. Finger Blasters FC Arena Sports FC PHB #4
* indicates playoff match