Arena Sports FC
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Tony Galarza
Year Established: 2017
Arena Sports FC Team MVP
2017 Brian McClendon
Tues Men's Open Summer 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
Arena Sports FC 11 9 1 1 28
PSG FC 10 7 3 0 19
Finger Blasters FC 11 5 4 2 17
Stoke City FC 10 4 4 2 14
Orangeboom 2 10 2 7 1 7
Rival FC 10 1 9 0 3
Team Uniform
X2
X2
X0
X2
Arena Sports FC Trophy Case +
Arena Sports FC Roster
Player Name
1 Abner Avila
2 Abraham Nesbeth
3 Aldo Gonzalez
4 Alex Palmerin
5 Brian McClendon
6 Craig Bailey
7 Deepak Mehra
8 Hector Lepe
9 Hugo Gonzalez
10 Jovanny Ramirez
11 Michael Carter
12 Mike Allen
13 Tony Galarza
14 Tyler Larsen
Arena Sports FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Tue, Jul 17 8 p.m. Orangeboom 2 Arena Sports FC PHB #4 0:5
Tue, Jul 24 9 p.m. Arena Sports FC PSG FC PHB #3 8:3
Tue, Jul 31 8 p.m. Arena Sports FC Stoke City FC PHB #4 4:4
Tue, Aug 7 8 p.m. Rival FC Arena Sports FC PHB #4 1:5
Tue, Aug 14 9 p.m. Finger Blasters FC Arena Sports FC PHB #3 2:3
Tue, Aug 21 8 p.m. Orangeboom 2 Arena Sports FC PHB #4 2:6
Tue, Aug 28 9 p.m. Arena Sports FC PSG FC PHB #4 3:4
Tue, Sep 4 9 p.m. Arena Sports FC Stoke City FC PHB #3 4:1
Tue, Sep 11 9 p.m. Rival FC Arena Sports FC PHB #4 3:8
Tue, Sep 18 8 p.m. Finger Blasters FC Arena Sports FC PHB #4 2:3
*Tue, Sep 25 8:10 p.m. Arena Sports FC Stoke City FC PHB #3 4:3
Tue, Oct 2 8:20 p.m. Arena Sports FC Finger Blasters FC PHB #3 3:2
* indicates playoff match