English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Arena Sports
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Tony Galarza
Year Established: 2017
Arena Sports Team MVP
2018 Mike Allen
2017 Brian McClendon
Tues Men's Open Fall 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
Galácticos 10 10 0 0 30
Francesca's FC 10 8 2 0 24
PSG FC 10 6 4 0 18
Finger Blasters FC 10 5 4 1 16
Arena Sports 9 5 3 1 16
Stoke City FC 10 4 6 0 12
Orangeboom 2 10 3 7 0 9
Rivals FC 10 1 8 1 4
Do Halla Madrid 9 0 8 1 1
**BYE WEEK - NO GAME** 0 0 0 0 0
Team Uniform
Alternate
X2
X2
X0
X2
Arena Sports Trophy Case +
Arena Sports Roster
Player Name
1 Abner Avila
2 Abraham Nesbeth
3 Aldo Gonzalez
4 Andrew Geenen
5 Brandon Reynolds
6 Brian McClendon
7 Deepak Mehra
8 Hector Lepe
9 Jeff Allen
10 Jovanny Ramirez
11 Mason Grimes
12 Michael Carter
13 Mike Allen
14 Taylor Aguirre
15 Tony Galarza
Arena Sports Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Tue, Oct 9 midnight **BYE WEEK - NO GAME** Arena Sports BYE WEEK = NO GAME #0
Tue, Oct 16 9 p.m. Arena Sports Francesca's FC PHB #5 0:5
Tue, Oct 23 9 p.m. Arena Sports Galácticos PHB #4 5:7
Tue, Oct 30 8:45 p.m. Arena Sports Stoke City FC PHB #5 4:3
Tue, Nov 6 midnight Arena Sports Orangeboom 2 BYE WEEK = NO GAME #0
Tue, Nov 13 9 p.m. Do Halla Madrid Arena Sports PHB #4 1:6
Tue, Nov 20 9 p.m. Arena Sports Orangeboom 2 PHB #4 4:2
Tue, Nov 27 8 p.m. Finger Blasters FC Arena Sports PHB #4 0:5
Tue, Dec 4 9 p.m. Rivals FC Arena Sports PHB #4 1:6
Tue, Dec 11 8 p.m. PSG FC Arena Sports PHB #4 4:1
Tue, Dec 18 midnight Arena Sports **BYE WEEK - NO GAME** BYE WEEK = NO GAME #0
Tue, Jan 8 8 p.m. Finger Blasters FC Arena Sports PHB #4 1:1
*Tue, Jan 15 8 p.m. Francesca's FC Arena Sports PHB #4 2:1
* indicates playoff match