Argentina FC

Team Management
Manager: Abel V. Miranda
Year Established: 2018
Argentina FC Team MVP
Sunday Men's Open Summer 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
Xolos 2.0 10 9 0 1 28
La Seleccion 10 6 2 2 20
Broke Boys FC 10 5 4 1 16
Union F.C. 10 4 6 0 12
Argentina FC 10 2 7 1 7
Valor FC 10 0 7 3 3
Bye day (no game) 0 0 0 0 0
Bye Day (no game) 0 0 0 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Argentina FC Trophy Case +
Argentina FC Roster
Player Name
1 Abel V. Miranda
2 Alex Sephton
3 Andre Armstrong
4 Andres A. Hernandez
5 Dustin Breuer
6 Gelder Funes Lopez
7 Lee Koch
8 Marco Worsley
9 Orlando Esparza
10 Paulo Candela
11 Rigo Merida
12 Shalamar Lawson
13 Ty Wilson
Argentina FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Jul 1 8:20 p.m. Argentina FC Xolos 2.0 PHB #3 3:6
Sun, Jul 8 8:20 p.m. Argentina FC Broke Boys FC PHB #3 0:1
Sun, Jul 15 8:20 p.m. Argentina FC La Seleccion PHB #1 1:2
Sun, Jul 22 8:20 p.m. Argentina FC Union F.C. PHB #3 4:1
Sun, Jul 29 8:20 p.m. Argentina FC Valor FC PHB #2 4:3
Sun, Aug 5 8:20 p.m. Argentina FC Xolos 2.0 PHB #3 1:5
Sun, Aug 12 8:20 p.m. Argentina FC Broke Boys FC PHB #1 1:4
Sun, Aug 19 8:20 p.m. Argentina FC La Seleccion PHB #1 3:4
Sun, Aug 26 8:20 p.m. Argentina FC Union F.C. PHB #1 0:1
Sun, Sep 9 8:20 p.m. Argentina FC Valor FC PHB #2 2:2
* indicates playoff match