Argentina FC
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Abel V. Miranda
Year Established: 2018
Argentina FC Team MVP
2018 Alex Sephton
Sunday Men's Open Winter 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
Union F.C. 2 2 0 0 6
Broke Boys FC 2 1 0 1 4
Wakanda FC 2 1 1 0 3
Argentina FC 2 1 1 0 3
Unicorns F.C. 2 1 1 0 3
Stoke City 1 0 0 1 1
La Seleccion 2 0 1 1 1
Tropical 2 0 1 1 1
**BYE WEEK - NO GAME** 0 0 0 0 0
Colo-Colo FC 1 0 1 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Argentina FC Trophy Case +
Argentina FC Roster
Player Name
1 Abel V. Miranda
2 Alex Sephton
3 Andres A. Hernandez
4 Bryan Bale
5 Dustin Breuer
6 Lee Koch
7 Marc Cameron
8 Marco Worsley
9 Orlando Esparza
10 Paulo Candela
11 Ty Wilson
Argentina FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Jan 6 8:20 p.m. Argentina FC Union F.C. PHB #4 2:4
Sun, Jan 13 8:40 p.m. Argentina FC La Seleccion PHB #1 2:1
Sun, Jan 20 8:20 p.m. Argentina FC Wakanda FC PHB #1
Sun, Jan 27 8:20 p.m. Argentina FC Tropical PHB #4
Sun, Feb 3 11:15 a.m. Argentina FC Colo-Colo FC PHB #3
Sun, Feb 10 midnight Argentina FC **BYE WEEK - NO GAME** BYE WEEK NO GAME #0
Sun, Feb 17 8:20 p.m. Argentina FC Stoke City PHB #2
Sun, Feb 24 8:20 p.m. Argentina FC Unicorns F.C. PHB #1
Sun, Mar 3 midnight Argentina FC Broke Boys FC BYE WEEK NO GAME #0
Sun, Mar 10 8:20 p.m. Argentina FC Union F.C. PHB #1
* indicates playoff match