Argentina FC
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Abel V. Miranda
Assistant Manager: Orlando Esparza
Year Established: 2018
Argentina FC Team MVP
2018 Orlando Esparza
Sunday Men's Open Winter 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
Stoke City 10 8 0 2 26
Broke Boys FC 10 8 1 1 25
Unicorns F.C. 10 6 3 1 19
Colo-Colo FC 9 4 4 1 13
La Seleccion 10 3 5 2 11
Tropical 10 2 4 4 9
Argentina FC 10 2 6 2 8
Wakanda FC 10 2 7 1 7
Union F.C. 9 2 7 0 6
**BYE WEEK - NO GAME** 0 0 0 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Argentina FC Trophy Case +
Argentina FC Roster
Player Name
1 Abel V. Miranda
2 Andres A. Hernandez
3 Bryan Bale
4 Kevin Lopez
5 Lithe Abdullah
6 Luis Parra
7 Marco Worsley
8 Mario Estevez
9 Matthew Uzzi
10 Orlando Esparza
11 Raul Zepeda
12 Rudy Padilla
Argentina FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Jan 6 8:20 p.m. Argentina FC Union F.C. PHB #4 2:4
Sun, Jan 13 8:40 p.m. Argentina FC La Seleccion PHB #1 2:1
Sun, Jan 20 8:20 p.m. Argentina FC Wakanda FC PHB #1 2:2
Sun, Jan 27 8:20 p.m. Argentina FC Tropical PHB #4 2:2
Sun, Feb 3 midnight Argentina FC **BYE WEEK - NO GAME** BYE WEEK NO GAME #0
Sun, Feb 10 8:20 p.m. Argentina FC Unicorns F.C. PHB #1 1:2
Sun, Feb 17 8:20 p.m. Argentina FC Stoke City PHB #2 1:2
Sun, Feb 24 8:20 p.m. Argentina FC Unicorns F.C. PHB #1 0:3
Sun, Mar 3 8:20 p.m. Colo-Colo FC Argentina FC PHB #1 2:0
Sun, Mar 10 8:20 p.m. Argentina FC Union F.C. PHB #1 2:1
Sun, Mar 17 9 p.m. Broke Boys FC Argentina FC PHB #2 2:1
* indicates playoff match