Arsenal FC TH 30
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Jim Ferreyra
Year Established: 2016
Arsenal FC TH 30 Team MVP
2016 Courtney "Dre" Barnett
Thurs Men's 30 "B" Fall 2017
Team GP W L D PTS
F.U.F.C. 10 9 1 0 27
Arsenal FC TH 30 10 8 1 1 25
Inter Milan FC 30 10 5 3 2 17
American Outlaws 10 5 3 2 17
Real Madrid FC 10 3 6 1 10
MFCC 10 3 6 1 10
Spartans F.C. 10 2 7 1 6
Landsharks 10 1 9 0 3
Team Uniform
X3
X1
X0
X0
Arsenal FC TH 30 Trophy Case +
Arsenal FC TH 30 Roster
Player Name
1 Adrian Campo
2 Adrian Galinari
3 Arturo "Pelon" Juvera
4 Derek Drago
5 Heriberto Hurtado
6 Jim Ferreyra
7 Jose C Lopez
8 Joshua Daniel Chavez*
9 Julian Ducatenzeiler
10 Luca Ponilla
11 Luis Gomez
12 Mark Hall
13 Scott Shiokari
14 Yannis Oikonomakos
Arsenal FC TH 30 Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Nov 30 8 p.m. Arsenal FC TH 30 Spartans F.C. PHB #4 5:2
Thu, Dec 7 7 p.m. Arsenal FC TH 30 Inter Milan FC 30 PHB #3 1:0
Thu, Dec 14 7 p.m. Arsenal FC TH 30 American Outlaws PHB #4 2:1
Thu, Dec 28 7 p.m. Arsenal FC TH 30 MFCC PHB #4 3:3
Thu, Jan 4 8 p.m. Arsenal FC TH 30 Landsharks PHB #4 5:0
Thu, Jan 11 7 p.m. Arsenal FC TH 30 Real Madrid FC PHB #4 5:2
Thu, Jan 18 7 p.m. Arsenal FC TH 30 Spartans F.C. PHB #4 4:3
Thu, Jan 25 7 p.m. Arsenal FC TH 30 F.U.F.C. PHB #3 1:5
Thu, Jan 25 8 p.m. Arsenal FC TH 30 Real Madrid FC PHB #4 6:1
Thu, Feb 1 9 p.m. Arsenal FC TH 30 Spartans F.C. PHB #3 8:5
*Thu, Feb 8 7:15 p.m. Arsenal FC TH 30 Inter Milan FC 30 PHB #4 4:3
*Thu, Feb 8 8:15 p.m. Arsenal FC TH 30 F.U.F.C. PHB #3 2:1
* indicates playoff match