Atlético F.C
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Jim Ferreyra
Year Established: 2017
Atlético F.C Team MVP
2017 Luis Xavier Roldan
Thurs Men's 30 "A" Fall 2017
Team GP W L D PTS
Bayern FC 11 10 0 1 31
Manchester United 10 4 2 4 16
Francesca's 30 10 4 3 3 15
Intense F.C 10 4 4 2 14
Atlético F.C 10 4 6 0 12
Supernova F.C. 10 0 10 0 -2
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X1
Atlético F.C Trophy Case +
Atlético F.C Roster
Player Name
1 Andrew Geenen
2 Arturo "Pelon" Juvera
3 Austin Harris
4 Dan Kelly
5 David Casarotte
6 Edvin Gonzalez
7 Enmar Manghi
8 Ian Scott
9 Jameson Martin
10 Jim Ferreyra
11 Joshua Lailson
12 Julian Ducatenzeiler
13 Lee Koch
14 Marco Worsley
15 Mario Iniguez
16 Yannis Oikonomakos
Atlético F.C Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Nov 16 9 p.m. Atlético F.C Francesca's 30 PHB #4 5:7
Thu, Nov 30 9 p.m. Supernova F.C. Atlético F.C PHB #3 4:6
Thu, Dec 7 9 p.m. Intense F.C Atlético F.C PHB #3 5:1
Thu, Dec 14 9 p.m. Atlético F.C Bayern FC PHB #4 0:4
Thu, Dec 21 9 p.m. Atlético F.C Francesca's 30 PHB #3 5:4
Thu, Dec 28 9 p.m. Intense F.C Atlético F.C PHB #3 5:3
Thu, Jan 4 9 p.m. Manchester United Atlético F.C PHB #3 9:4
Thu, Jan 11 9 p.m. Supernova F.C. Atlético F.C PHB #4 1:4
Thu, Jan 18 9 p.m. Atlético F.C Bayern FC PHB #4 1:2
Thu, Jan 25 9 p.m. Manchester United Atlético F.C PHB #4 1:3
* indicates playoff match