Atlético F.C
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Jim Ferreyra
Year Established: 2017
Atlético F.C Team MVP
2018 David Casarotte
2017 Luis Xavier Roldan
Thurs Men's 30 Fall 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
Bayern FC 8 7 1 0 21
Francesca's 30 8 7 1 0 21
Manchester United 8 7 1 0 21
Atlético F.C 8 7 1 0 21
MFCC 8 4 3 1 13
Fortitude F.C. 8 3 3 2 10
F.U.F.C. 8 3 5 0 9
Spartans F.C. 8 3 5 0 9
Outlaws 8 2 5 1 7
Underdogs F.C. 8 2 6 0 6
Havoc FC 8 1 7 0 1
Trillion Real Estate 8 0 8 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X2
Atlético F.C Trophy Case +
Atlético F.C Roster
Player Name
1 Alex Sephton
2 Antonio Ramirez
3 Brad Ritchie*
4 Brandon Reynolds
5 Brian McClendon
6 Daniel Camorlinga
7 David Casarotte
8 Derek Drago
9 Edvin Gonzalez
10 Gerald Coughlin
11 Heriberto Hurtado
12 Javier Reyes
13 Jesus Tapia
14 Jim Ferreyra
15 Julian Ducatenzeiler (86)
16 Lee Koch
17 Nick Zamora
18 Omar Tapia
19 Rami Abedsalam
Atlético F.C Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Nov 8 9 p.m. Trillion Real Estate Atlético F.C PHB #4 2:7
Thu, Nov 15 8 p.m. Atlético F.C Manchester United PHB #3 2:6
Thu, Nov 29 7 p.m. Atlético F.C Havoc FC PHB #3 6:2
Thu, Dec 13 9 p.m. Atlético F.C Francesca's 30 PHB #4 3:1
Thu, Dec 20 7 p.m. Atlético F.C F.U.F.C. PHB #3 3:0
Thu, Dec 27 7 p.m. Atlético F.C Spartans F.C. PHB #4 7:2
Thu, Jan 3 9 p.m. Underdogs F.C. Atlético F.C PHB #4 4:5
Thu, Jan 10 7 p.m. Fortitude F.C. Atlético F.C PHB #3 1:2
Thu, Jan 17 7 p.m. MFCC Atlético F.C PHB #3
Thu, Jan 24 8 p.m. Bayern FC Atlético F.C PHB #4
Thu, Jan 31 9 p.m. Outlaws Atlético F.C PHB #4
* indicates playoff match