Atlético F.C
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Jim Ferreyra
Year Established: 2017
Atlético F.C Team MVP
2017 Luis Xavier Roldan
Thurs Men's 30 Summer 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
Spartans F.C. 2 2 0 0 6
Francesca's 30 2 2 0 0 6
Manchester United 2 1 0 1 4
Trillion Real Estate 2 1 0 1 4
Bayern FC 2 1 0 1 3
VES United 2 1 1 0 3
Atlético F.C 2 1 1 0 3
American Outlaws 2 0 1 1 1
F.U.F.C. 2 0 1 1 1
Real Madrid FC 2 0 1 1 1
Fortitude F.C. 2 0 2 0 0
Underdogs F.C. 2 0 2 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X1
Atlético F.C Trophy Case +
Atlético F.C Roster
Player Name
1 Antonio Ramirez
2 Arturo "Pelon" Juvera
3 Brad Ritchie*
4 Daniel Camorlinga
5 David Casarotte
6 Derek Drago
7 Eduardo Octavio Palomares
8 Gerald Coughlin
9 Heriberto Hurtado
10 Ian Scott
11 Jesus Tapia
12 Jim Ferreyra
13 Nick Zamora
14 Omar Tapia
Atlético F.C Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Aug 9 7 p.m. Fortitude F.C. Atlético F.C PHB #4 3:6
Thu, Aug 16 7 p.m. Bayern FC Atlético F.C PHB #3 5:1
Thu, Aug 23 7 p.m. Underdogs F.C. Atlético F.C PHB #3
Thu, Aug 30 7 p.m. VES United Atlético F.C PHB #3
Thu, Sep 6 7 p.m. Manchester United Atlético F.C PHB #4
Thu, Sep 13 7 p.m. Trillion Real Estate Atlético F.C PHB #3
Thu, Sep 20 8 p.m. Atlético F.C Francesca's 30 PHB #4
Thu, Sep 27 7 p.m. Atlético F.C F.U.F.C. PHB #3
Thu, Oct 4 8 p.m. Atlético F.C American Outlaws PHB #4
Thu, Oct 11 7 p.m. Atlético F.C Spartans F.C. PHB #3
* indicates playoff match