Atlético F.C
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Jim Ferreyra
Year Established: 2017
Atlético F.C Team MVP
2017 Luis Xavier Roldan
Thurs Men's 30 Summer 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
Manchester United 12 9 0 3 30
Bayern FC 11 9 1 1 27
Francesca's 30 12 9 2 1 27
Spartans F.C. 12 6 3 3 21
Fortitude F.C. 12 6 4 2 19
Atlético F.C 11 6 4 1 19
Underdogs F.C. 12 5 7 0 15
Havoc FC 12 3 6 3 12
F.U.F.C. 11 3 7 1 10
Trillion Real Estate 11 1 8 2 5
Outlaws 11 1 9 1 3
VES United 11 1 10 0 3
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X2
Atlético F.C Trophy Case +
Atlético F.C Roster
Player Name
1 Antonio Ramirez
2 Arturo "Pelon" Juvera
3 Brad Ritchie*
4 Daniel Camorlinga
5 David Casarotte
6 Derek Drago
7 Eduardo Octavio Palomares
8 Edvin Gonzalez
9 Gerald Coughlin
10 Heriberto Hurtado
11 Ian Scott
12 Jesus Tapia
13 Jim Ferreyra
14 Lee Koch
15 Nick Zamora
16 Omar Tapia
Atlético F.C Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Aug 9 7 p.m. Fortitude F.C. Atlético F.C PHB #4 3:6
Thu, Aug 16 7 p.m. Bayern FC Atlético F.C PHB #3 5:1
Thu, Aug 23 7 p.m. Underdogs F.C. Atlético F.C PHB #3 6:1
Thu, Aug 30 8 p.m. VES United Atlético F.C PHB #3 0:5
Thu, Sep 6 9 p.m. Manchester United Atlético F.C PHB #3 4:2
Thu, Sep 13 7 p.m. Trillion Real Estate Atlético F.C PHB #3 0:5
Thu, Sep 20 8 p.m. Atlético F.C Francesca's 30 PHB #4 3:4
Thu, Sep 27 7 p.m. Atlético F.C F.U.F.C. PHB #3 4:2
Thu, Oct 4 8 p.m. Atlético F.C Outlaws PHB #4 5:0
Thu, Oct 11 8 p.m. Atlético F.C Spartans F.C. PHB #4 0:0
Thu, Oct 18 7 p.m. Havoc FC Atlético F.C PHB #4 2:5
*Thu, Oct 25 7:15 p.m. Atlético F.C Havoc FC PHB #4 5:1
*Thu, Nov 1 7:30 p.m. Spartans F.C. Atlético F.C PHB #4 2:1
* indicates playoff match