The Juice
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Stefanie Blackburn
Assistant Manager: Heather French
Year Established: 2016
The Juice Team MVP
2017 Sam Kemp
Tues Women's Open Summer 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
FFC 5 4 0 1 13
Mexico F.C 5 4 1 0 12
Rush Hour FC 5 2 2 1 7
G.O. Wolfpack 5 2 2 1 7
The Juice 5 1 4 0 3
Meow Mix FC 5 0 4 1 1
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
The Juice Trophy Case +
The Juice Roster
Player Name
1 Akhayla Rogers
2 Amy Huecker
3 Ashley Jubran
4 Brenda Ackerman
5 Brittany Stacy
6 Caitlin Jordan
7 Carissa Rocha
8 Celyn Miles
9 Cindy Dillinger
10 Claudia Contreras
11 Heather French
12 Jackie Hickman
13 Jennifer Brenner
14 Jennifer Ruppert
15 Kristy Benedict
16 Loren Torres
17 Rhea Rojas
18 Rikki Grisso
19 Sam Kemp
20 Sandy Houseman
21 Shannan Ward
22 Stefanie Blackburn
The Juice Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Tue, Jul 17 7 p.m. The Juice FFC PHB #3 1:6
Tue, Jul 24 8 p.m. The Juice Mexico F.C PHB #3 1:4
Tue, Jul 31 7 p.m. The Juice Meow Mix FC PHB #4 5:1
Tue, Aug 7 7 p.m. The Juice G.O. Wolfpack PHB #3 2:6
Tue, Aug 14 7 p.m. The Juice Rush Hour FC PHB #4 1:5
Tue, Aug 21 7 p.m. The Juice FFC PHB #3
Tue, Aug 28 8 p.m. The Juice Mexico F.C PHB #3
Tue, Sep 4 7 p.m. The Juice Meow Mix FC PHB #4
Tue, Sep 11 7 p.m. The Juice G.O. Wolfpack PHB #4
Tue, Sep 18 7 p.m. The Juice Rush Hour FC PHB #4
* indicates playoff match