English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Beercelona
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Jessica Elias
Year Established: 2019
Beercelona Team MVP
2019 Jose Elias
Friday Coed Summer 2022
Team GP W L D PTS
Los Cuervos 9 9 0 0 27
FC Red Bulls 9 7 2 0 21
Beercelona 9 6 2 1 19
Cazadores 9 5 4 0 15
Ballers FC 9 3 5 1 10
Red or Dead 9 2 7 0 6
Fuerza FC 9 2 7 0 6
Comets 9 1 8 0 3
Team Uniform
0
0
0
3
Beercelona Trophy Case +
Beercelona Roster
Player Name
1 Ari Ethel
2 Danae Hooper
3 David Nazari
4 Gerardo Galvan
5 Jessica Elias
6 Jose Elias
7 Joseph Peralta
8 Luis Thomas
9 Madison Geldbach Williams
10 Mauro Martinez
11 Olga l Salas Galvan
12 Orlando Galvan
13 Paulo Candela
14 Ryan Williams
Beercelona Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Fri, Jul 22 8 p.m. Ballers FC Beercelona PHB #7 2:5
Fri, Jul 29 8 p.m. Beercelona Red or Dead PHB #7 8:3
Fri, Aug 5 8 p.m. Beercelona Cazadores PHB #8 5:2
Fri, Aug 12 9 p.m. Beercelona Los Cuervos PHB #8 5:7
Fri, Aug 19 8 p.m. Fuerza FC Beercelona PHB #7 3:6
Fri, Aug 26 8 p.m. FC Red Bulls Beercelona PHB #7 5:4
Fri, Sep 2 8 p.m. Comets Beercelona PHB #7 3:8
Fri, Sep 9 9 p.m. Ballers FC Beercelona PHB #7 0:0
Fri, Sep 16 8 p.m. Beercelona Red or Dead PHB #7 6:1
Fri, Sep 23 8 p.m. Beercelona Red or Dead PHB #7
* indicates playoff match