English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Francesca's 40
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Diego Abbes
Assistant Manager: Matthew Houar
Year Established: 2018
Francesca's 40 Team MVP
2018 Matthew Houar
Sunday Men's 40 Fall 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
Francesca's 40 10 9 0 1 28
SCFC 2.0 10 9 0 1 28
Fortitude F.C. 10 7 3 0 21
Atlas F.C. 40 10 4 6 0 12
Outsiders United FC 10 4 6 0 12
Temecula FC 40 10 4 6 0 12
Juve 40 10 1 9 0 3
Fenerbahce S.K. 10 1 9 0 3
Team Uniform
Alternate
5
5
0
0
Francesca's 40 Trophy Case +
Francesca's 40 Roster
Player Name
1 Adam Wiggins
2 Alessio Di Sabatino
3 Antonio Solano Jr
4 Arturo "Pelon" Juvera
5 Diego Abbes
6 Diego Adad
7 Eric Stevens
8 Gustavo Maselli
9 John Medina (74)
10 Juan Huerta
11 Luis Gomez (78)
12 Luis Orozco
13 Luis Xavier Roldan
14 Marcos Dadalt
15 Matthew Houar
16 Raphael Grenfell (78)
17 Rudy Rayas
18 Sergio Zukeran
19 Trevor Scott
20 Zoran Nanusevic
Francesca's 40 Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Oct 27 6:10 p.m. Francesca's 40 Fenerbahce S.K. PHB #2 2:1
Sun, Nov 3 6:10 p.m. Francesca's 40 Outsiders United FC PHB #2 5:1
Sun, Nov 10 6:10 p.m. SCFC 2.0 Francesca's 40 PHB #1 3:3
Sun, Nov 17 6:10 p.m. Francesca's 40 Temecula FC 40 PHB #4 6:3
Sun, Nov 24 6:10 p.m. Francesca's 40 Fortitude F.C. PHB #1 6:1
Sun, Dec 8 6:10 p.m. Juve 40 Francesca's 40 PHB #1 3:8
Sun, Dec 15 6:10 p.m. Atlas F.C. 40 Francesca's 40 PHB #4 2:7
Sun, Dec 22 6:10 p.m. Francesca's 40 Fenerbahce S.K. PHB #6 10:5
Sun, Dec 29 6:10 p.m. Francesca's 40 Outsiders United FC PHB #6 10:5
Sun, Jan 5 6:10 p.m. Francesca's 40 Fenerbahce S.K. PHB #4 6:2
*Sun, Jan 19 6:10 p.m. Francesca's 40 Temecula FC 40 PHB #2 0:1
* indicates playoff match