English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Chelsea 40
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Diego Abbes
Assistant Manager: Matthew Houar
Year Established: 2018
Chelsea 40 Team MVP
2018 Matthew Houar
Sunday Men's 40 Fall 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
SCFC 2.0 11 10 0 1 31
Chelsea 40 10 9 0 1 28
Fortitude F.C. 10 7 3 0 21
Atlas F.C. 40 10 4 6 0 12
Outsiders United FC 10 4 6 0 12
Temecula FC 40 11 4 7 0 12
Fenerbahce S.K. 10 1 9 0 3
Juve 40 0 0 0 0 0
Team Uniform
Alternate
5
6
0
0
Chelsea 40 Trophy Case +
Chelsea 40 Roster
Player Name
1 Adam Wiggins
2 Alessio Di Sabatino
3 Antonio Solano Jr
4 Arturo "Pelon" Juvera
5 Diego Abbes
6 Diego Adad
7 Eric Stevens
8 Gustavo Maselli
9 John Medina (74)
10 Juan Huerta
11 Luis Gomez (78)
12 Luis Orozco
13 Luis Xavier Roldan
14 Marcos Dadalt
15 Matthew Houar
16 Raphael Grenfell (78)
17 Rudy Rayas
18 Sergio Zukeran
19 Trevor Scott
20 Zoran Nanusevic
Chelsea 40 Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Oct 27 6:10 p.m. Chelsea 40 Fenerbahce S.K. PHB #2 2:1
Sun, Nov 3 6:10 p.m. Chelsea 40 Outsiders United FC PHB #2 5:1
Sun, Nov 10 6:10 p.m. SCFC 2.0 Chelsea 40 PHB #1 3:3
Sun, Nov 17 6:10 p.m. Chelsea 40 Temecula FC 40 PHB #4 6:3
Sun, Nov 24 6:10 p.m. Chelsea 40 Fortitude F.C. PHB #1 6:1
Sun, Dec 8 6:10 p.m. Juve 40 Chelsea 40 PHB #1 3:8
Sun, Dec 15 6:10 p.m. Atlas F.C. 40 Chelsea 40 PHB #4 2:7
Sun, Dec 22 6:10 p.m. Chelsea 40 Fenerbahce S.K. PHB #6 10:5
Sun, Dec 29 6:10 p.m. Chelsea 40 Outsiders United FC PHB #6 10:5
Sun, Jan 5 6:10 p.m. Chelsea 40 Fenerbahce S.K. PHB #4 6:2
*Sun, Jan 19 6:10 p.m. Chelsea 40 Temecula FC 40 PHB #2 0:1
* indicates playoff match