Francesca's 40
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Alessio Di Sabatino
Assistant Manager: Debbie Van Immelen
Year Established: 2018
Francesca's 40 Team MVP
2018 Matthew Houar
Sunday Men's 40 Spring 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
Atlas F.C. 40 5 4 1 0 12
Francesca's 40 5 4 1 0 12
Fortitude F.C. 5 4 1 0 12
Fenerbahce S.K. 5 2 3 0 6
Temecula FC 40 5 1 4 0 3
Dignity FC 5 0 5 0 0
Team Uniform
X3
X3
X0
X0
Francesca's 40 Trophy Case +
Francesca's 40 Roster
Player Name
1 Adam Wiggins
2 Alessio Di Sabatino
3 Andrew Ream
4 Antonio De La Rosa
5 Antonio Solano Jr
6 Arturo "Pelon" Juvera
7 Diego Abbes
8 Gustavo Maselli
9 John Medina
10 Luis Gomez (78)
11 Marcos Dadalt
12 Matthew Houar
13 Raphael Grenfell (ID)
14 Scott Wright
15 Trevor Scott
16 Zoran Nanusevic
Francesca's 40 Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Apr 7 6:10 p.m. Francesca's 40 Temecula FC 40 PHB #3 5:0
Sun, Apr 14 6:10 p.m. Francesca's 40 Dignity FC PHB #3 7:2
Sun, Apr 28 6:10 p.m. Francesca's 40 Atlas F.C. 40 PHB #1 0:3
Sun, May 5 6:10 p.m. Francesca's 40 Fenerbahce S.K. PHB #1 6:4
Sun, May 19 6:10 p.m. Francesca's 40 Fortitude F.C. PHB #1 4:1
Sun, Jun 2 6:10 p.m. Francesca's 40 Temecula FC 40 PHB #2
Sun, Jun 9 6:10 p.m. Francesca's 40 Dignity FC PHB #1
Sun, Jun 16 6:10 p.m. Francesca's 40 Atlas F.C. 40 PHB #1
Sun, Jun 23 6:10 p.m. Francesca's 40 Fenerbahce S.K. PHB #1
Sun, Jun 30 6:10 p.m. Francesca's 40 Fortitude F.C. PHB #2
* indicates playoff match