English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Chelsea 40
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Matthew Houar
Assistant Manager: Diego Abbes
Year Established: 2018
Chelsea 40 Team MVP
2018 Matthew Houar
Sunday Men's 40 Spring 2022
Team GP W L D PTS
United Nations 40 10 9 0 1 28
Chelsea 40 10 7 2 1 22
Temecula FC 40 10 5 4 1 16
Atlas F.C. 40 10 5 5 0 15
INTER F.C. 40 10 2 7 1 5
Los Viejos 40 10 0 10 0 0
Team Uniform
Alternate
8
10
0
1
Chelsea 40 Trophy Case +
Chelsea 40 Roster
Player Name
1 Adam Wiggins
2 Antonio Solano Jr
3 David Casarotte
4 Diego Abbes
5 Eric Stevens
6 Gustavo Maselli
7 John Medina (74)
8 Juan Huerta
9 Luis Gomez (78)
10 Luis Orozco
11 Luis Xavier Roldan
12 Marcos Dadalt
13 Matthew Houar
14 Mike Hargreaves
15 Omar Martinez Bajana
16 Pedro Salazar
17 Rudy Rayas
18 Surya Von Rosen
19 Trevor Scott
20 Zoran Nanusevic
Chelsea 40 Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Apr 10 6:05 p.m. INTER F.C. 40 Chelsea 40 PHB #1 0:5
Sun, Apr 24 6:05 p.m. United Nations 40 Chelsea 40 PHB #1 1:1
Sun, May 1 6:05 p.m. Atlas F.C. 40 Chelsea 40 PHB #2 3:4
Sun, May 15 6:05 p.m. Chelsea 40 Los Viejos 40 PHB #3 3:0
Sun, May 22 6:05 p.m. Chelsea 40 Temecula FC 40 PHB #3 1:3
Sun, Jun 5 6:05 p.m. INTER F.C. 40 Chelsea 40 PHB #2 2:3
Sun, Jun 12 6:05 p.m. United Nations 40 Chelsea 40 PHB #3 6:2
Sun, Jun 19 6:05 p.m. Atlas F.C. 40 Chelsea 40 PHB #1 0:3
Sun, Jun 26 6:05 p.m. Chelsea 40 Los Viejos 40 PHB #2 5:0
Sun, Jul 3 6:05 p.m. Chelsea 40 Temecula FC 40 PHB #3 5:0
* indicates playoff match