Francesca's 40
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Alessio Di Sabatino
Assistant Manager: Debbie Van Immelen
Year Established: 2018
Francesca's 40 Team MVP
Sunday Men's 40 Summer 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
Francesca's 40 11 11 0 0 33
Warriors FC 11 8 2 1 25
Fenerbahce S.K. 10 7 3 0 21
Atlas F.C. 40 10 4 3 3 15
Unified Realty 40 10 4 5 1 8
America 40 10 2 7 1 7
Temecula FC 40 10 0 8 2 2
Newcastle United 10 1 9 0 2
Bye day (no game) 0 0 0 0 0
Team Uniform
X1
X1
X0
X0
Francesca's 40 Trophy Case +
Francesca's 40 Roster
Player Name
1 Adam Wiggins
2 Alessio Di Sabatino
3 Antonio De La Rosa
4 Arturo "Pelon" Juvera
5 Billy Shields
6 Diego Abbes
7 Gustavo Maselli
8 John Medina
9 Luis Gomez
10 Marcos Dadalt
11 Matthew Houar
12 Neil White
13 Scott Wright
14 Trevor Scott
15 Zoran Nanusevic
Francesca's 40 Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Jul 1 6:10 p.m. Francesca's 40 Temecula FC 40 PHB #4 6:1
Sun, Jul 8 6:10 p.m. Unified Realty 40 Francesca's 40 PHB #3 0:3
Sun, Jul 15 6:10 p.m. Newcastle United Francesca's 40 PHB #1 1:6
Sun, Jul 22 6:10 p.m. America 40 Francesca's 40 PHB #2 1:6
Sun, Jul 29 6:10 p.m. Warriors FC Francesca's 40 PHB #3 2:5
Sun, Aug 5 6:10 p.m. Francesca's 40 Fenerbahce S.K. PHB #1 5:0
Sun, Aug 12 6:10 p.m. Francesca's 40 Atlas F.C. 40 PHB #1 5:0
Sun, Aug 19 6:10 p.m. Francesca's 40 Temecula FC 40 PHB #2 6:3
Sun, Aug 26 6:10 p.m. Unified Realty 40 Francesca's 40 PHB #1 1:3
Sun, Sep 9 6:10 p.m. Newcastle United Francesca's 40 PHB #3 2:7
*Sun, Sep 16 6:10 p.m. Francesca's 40 Atlas F.C. 40 PHB #1 4:2
Sun, Sep 23 6:10 p.m. Francesca's 40 Warriors FC PHB #2 3:1
* indicates playoff match