English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Chelsea 40
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Diego Abbes
Assistant Manager: Matthew Houar
Year Established: 2018
Chelsea 40 Team MVP
2018 Matthew Houar
Sunday Men's 40 Summer 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
Chelsea 40 10 9 1 0 27
Fortitude F.C. 10 6 3 1 19
SCFC 2.0 10 5 3 2 17
Temecula FC 40 10 4 3 3 15
Atlas F.C. 40 10 5 5 0 15
Fenerbahce S.K. 10 4 4 2 14
Outsiders United FC 10 3 7 0 9
Cool Air Solutions 40 10 0 10 0 0
Team Uniform
Alternate
5
6
0
0
Chelsea 40 Trophy Case +
Chelsea 40 Roster
Player Name
1 Adam Wiggins
2 Alessio Di Sabatino
3 Antonio Solano Jr
4 Arturo "Pelon" Juvera
5 Diego Abbes
6 Diego Adad
7 Eric Stevens
8 Gustavo Maselli
9 John Medina (74)
10 Juan Huerta
11 Luis Gomez (78)
12 Luis Orozco
13 Luis Xavier Roldan
14 Marcos Dadalt
15 Matthew Houar
16 Mauricio Herrera
17 Raphael Grenfell (78)
18 Rudy Rayas
19 Scott Wright
20 Sergio Zukeran
21 Trevor Scott
22 Zoran Nanusevic
Chelsea 40 Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Jul 28 6:10 p.m. Chelsea 40 Fortitude F.C. PHB #4 1:0
Sun, Aug 4 6:10 p.m. Chelsea 40 Cool Air Solutions 40 PHB #4 9:4
Sun, Aug 11 6:10 p.m. Outsiders United FC Chelsea 40 PHB #4 3:8
Sun, Aug 18 6:10 p.m. Fenerbahce S.K. Chelsea 40 PHB #1 0:5
Sun, Aug 25 6:10 p.m. Atlas F.C. 40 Chelsea 40 PHB #3 0:5
Sun, Sep 8 6:10 p.m. Temecula FC 40 Chelsea 40 PHB #4 3:2
Sun, Sep 15 6:10 p.m. Chelsea 40 SCFC 2.0 PHB #2 5:0
Sun, Sep 22 6:10 p.m. Chelsea 40 Fortitude F.C. PHB #2 3:2
Sun, Sep 29 6:10 p.m. Chelsea 40 Cool Air Solutions 40 PHB #4 3:1
Sun, Oct 6 6:10 p.m. Cool Air Solutions 40 Chelsea 40 PHB #2 1:4
*Sun, Oct 13 6:10 p.m. Chelsea 40 Fenerbahce S.K. PHB #1 5:0
*Sun, Oct 20 6:10 p.m. Chelsea 40 SCFC 2.0 PHB #2 6:1
* indicates playoff match