English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Chelsea 40    ☆ Current Champions ☆
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Matthew Houar
Assistant Manager: Diego Abbes
Year Established: 2018
Chelsea 40 Team MVP
2018 Matthew Houar
Sunday Men's 40 Winter 2022
Team GP W L D PTS
Chelsea 40 2 2 0 0 6
Temecula FC 40 2 2 0 0 6
Internationale F.C. 40 2 1 1 0 3
United Nations 40 2 1 1 0 3
Atlas F.C. 40 2 0 2 0 0
Los Viejos 40 2 0 2 0 0
Team Uniform
Alternate
8
9
0
0
Chelsea 40 Trophy Case +
Chelsea 40 Roster
Player Name
1 Adam Wiggins
2 Antonio Solano Jr
3 David Casarotte
4 Diego Abbes
5 Eric Stevens
6 Gustavo Maselli
7 John Medina (74)
8 Juan Huerta
9 Luis Gomez (78)
10 Luis Orozco
11 Luis Xavier Roldan
12 Marcos Dadalt
13 Matthew Houar
14 Mike Hargreaves
15 Omar Martinez Bajana
16 Rudy Rayas
17 Surya Von Rosen
18 Trevor Scott
19 Zoran Nanusevic
Chelsea 40 Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Jan 16 6:05 p.m. Chelsea 40 Atlas F.C. 40 PHB #3 9:4
Sun, Jan 23 6:05 p.m. Chelsea 40 United Nations 40 PHB #1 6:1
Sun, Jan 30 6:05 p.m. Internationale F.C. 40 Chelsea 40 PHB #1
Sun, Feb 6 6:05 p.m. Los Viejos 40 Chelsea 40 None #2
Sun, Feb 13 6:05 p.m. Temecula FC 40 Chelsea 40 PHB #1
Sun, Feb 20 6:05 p.m. Chelsea 40 Atlas F.C. 40 None #2
Sun, Feb 27 6:05 p.m. Chelsea 40 United Nations 40 PHB #1
Sun, Mar 6 6:05 p.m. Internationale F.C. 40 Chelsea 40 PHB #1
Sun, Mar 13 6:05 p.m. Los Viejos 40 Chelsea 40 PHB #3
Sun, Mar 20 6:05 p.m. Temecula FC 40 Chelsea 40 PHB #3
* indicates playoff match