English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Chelsea 40
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Matthew Houar
Assistant Manager: Diego Abbes
Year Established: 2018
Chelsea 40 Team MVP
2018 Matthew Houar
Sunday Men's 40s Spring 2023
Team GP W L D PTS
Temecula FC 40 10 8 1 1 25
Chelsea 40 10 7 3 0 19
Murrieta FC 40 10 6 3 1 19
Everything Hurts FC 10 4 5 1 13
Atlético F.C 10 1 7 2 5
United Nations 40 10 1 8 1 4
Team Uniform
Alternate
9
10
0
2
Chelsea 40 Trophy Case +
Chelsea 40 Roster
Player Name
1 Alfonso Solis
2 Antonio Solano Jr
3 Arturo "Pelon" Juvera (76)
4 Daniel Santos
5 Diego Abbes
6 Gerald Coughlin (susp: 9-4-2023)
7 Gustavo Maselli (81)
8 Haykel Hadjsaid (76)
9 Jes Lee
10 John Medina (74)
11 Julian Orozco
12 Lee Underwood (86)
13 Luis Gomez (78)
14 Luis Orozco
15 Marcos Dadalt
16 Omar Martinez Bajana
17 Trevor Scott
Chelsea 40 Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, May 21 6:30 p.m. Murrieta FC 40 Chelsea 40 PHB #4 4:6
Sun, Jun 4 6:30 p.m. Chelsea 40 Atlético F.C PHB #4 7:2
Sun, Jun 11 6:30 p.m. Chelsea 40 Temecula FC 40 PHB #2 1:2
Sun, Jun 18 6:30 p.m. United Nations 40 Chelsea 40 PHB #4 0:3
Sun, Jun 25 6:30 p.m. Everything Hurts FC Chelsea 40 PHB #4 2:3
Sun, Jul 2 6:30 p.m. Murrieta FC 40 Chelsea 40 PHB #3 2:4
Sun, Jul 9 6:30 p.m. Chelsea 40 Atlético F.C PHB #3 4:1
Sun, Jul 16 6:30 p.m. Chelsea 40 Temecula FC 40 PHB #4 1:3
Sun, Jul 23 6:30 p.m. United Nations 40 Chelsea 40 PHB #4 4:2
Sun, Jul 30 6:30 p.m. Everything Hurts FC Chelsea 40 PHB #2 1:3
*Sun, Aug 6 6:30 p.m. Chelsea 40 Murrieta FC 40 PHB #2 2:3
* indicates playoff match