English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Blast from the past
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Jessica Elias
Year Established: 2022
Blast from the past Team MVP
Sunday Coed Open Summer 2022
Team GP W L D PTS
FC Red Bulls 8 8 0 0 24
Portsmouth FC 8 6 1 1 19
Sharp Shooters 2.0 FC 8 6 2 0 18
Hooligans 8 4 4 0 12
Blast from the past 8 4 4 0 12
Azzurri Blue 8 3 5 0 9
United SC 8 3 5 0 8
Benchwarmers 8 2 6 0 6
The Pink Panthers 8 2 6 0 6
Temecula FC Coed 8 1 6 1 3
Team Uniform
0
0
0
0
Blast from the past Trophy Case +
Blast from the past Roster
Player Name
1 Ari Ethel
2 Jessica Elias
3 Jose Elias
4 Joseph Peralta
5 Khaled Khalil
6 Mauro Martinez
7 Olga l Salas Galvan
8 Orlando Galvan
9 Paulo Candela
10 Sabrina Quinonez
11 anthony gonzalez
Blast from the past Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Jul 24 6:05 p.m. FC Red Bulls Blast from the past PHB #3 6:1
Sun, Jul 31 6:05 p.m. Azzurri Blue Blast from the past PHB #3 5:4
Sun, Aug 7 6:05 p.m. United SC Blast from the past PHB #3 2:4
Sun, Aug 14 6:05 p.m. Benchwarmers Blast from the past PHB #3 1:6
Sun, Aug 21 5 p.m. Portsmouth FC Blast from the past PHB #2 3:2
Sun, Aug 28 5 p.m. Blast from the past The Pink Panthers PHB #3 4:5
Sun, Sep 11 5 p.m. Blast from the past Sharp Shooters 2.0 FC PHB #3 2:0
Sun, Sep 18 5 p.m. Blast from the past Temecula FC Coed PHB #1 4:1
Sun, Sep 25 5 p.m. Blast from the past Hooligans PHB #2
Sun, Oct 2 5 p.m. FC Red Bulls Blast from the past PHB #4
* indicates playoff match