Cali Kickers
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Preston Westphal
Assistant Manager: Jessica Elias
Year Established: 2016
Cali Kickers Team MVP
Sunday Coed Open Summer 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
Rio 66 11 10 1 0 30
Cali Kickers 11 5 4 2 17
Los Cuervos 10 5 4 1 16
SWAT 10 4 4 2 14
Straight Shooters 10 4 5 1 13
Predators FC 10 0 10 0 0
Team Uniform
Alternate
X0
X1
X0
X1
Cali Kickers Trophy Case +
Cali Kickers Roster
Player Name
1 Alan Vasquez-Lamadrid
2 Chris Gonzalez
3 Diego Vasquez-Lamadrid
4 Erin Miller
5 Fred Merida
6 Garrett Nordquist
7 Haroon Ali
8 Hotan Honarvar
9 Jaime Garcia
10 Jessica Elias
11 Jorge Vazquez
12 Jose Elias
13 Justin Tower
14 Matthew White
15 Olga l Salas Galvan
16 Orlando Galvan
17 Preston Westphal
18 Rene Galindo
19 Silvia Ramirz
20 Zachary Stewart
Cali Kickers Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Jul 1 5 p.m. Cali Kickers Rio 66 PHB #2 2:4
Sun, Jul 8 5 p.m. Cali Kickers SWAT PHB #2 6:6
Sun, Jul 15 5 p.m. Straight Shooters Cali Kickers PHB #3 5:5
Sun, Jul 22 5 p.m. Predators FC Cali Kickers PHB #1 0:3
Sun, Jul 29 5 p.m. Los Cuervos Cali Kickers PHB #3 12:5
Sun, Aug 5 5 p.m. Cali Kickers Rio 66 PHB #1 2:5
Sun, Aug 12 5 p.m. Cali Kickers SWAT PHB #1 7:2
Sun, Aug 19 5 p.m. Straight Shooters Cali Kickers PHB #3 3:8
Sun, Aug 26 5 p.m. Predators FC Cali Kickers PHB #1 5:9
Sun, Sep 9 5 p.m. Los Cuervos Cali Kickers PHB #2 1:6
*Sun, Sep 16 5 p.m. Cali Kickers Los Cuervos PHB #2 6:5
Sun, Sep 23 5 p.m. Rio 66 Cali Kickers PHB #2 6:2
* indicates playoff match