Dignity FC

Team Management
Manager: Elias Guzman
Year Established: 2019
Dignity FC Team MVP
Sunday Men's 40 Winter 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
Francesca's 40 7 7 0 0 21
Atlas F.C. 40 7 5 2 0 15
Dignity FC 7 3 4 0 9
Temecula FC 40 7 2 5 0 6
Fenerbahce S.K. 7 2 5 0 6
The Eagles 7 2 5 0 6
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Dignity FC Trophy Case +
Dignity FC Roster
Player Name
1 Dan Normand
2 David Powell
3 Debbie Van Immelen
4 Diego Adad
5 Elias Guzman
6 Enrique Velez
7 German Acosta (Needs Profile)
8 Harry Gill
9 Jeff Acosta
10 Jesus Rivera
11 Joe Sotomayor
12 Jose Luis Leal
13 Manuel Calderon
14 Mike Esparza
15 Richard Constantine
16 Rio Robles-Richmond
17 Sergio Almaraz
18 Shahin Soltani
19 Ziad Bahou
Dignity FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Jan 6 6:10 p.m. Temecula FC 40 Dignity FC PHB #2 7:2
Sun, Jan 13 6:30 p.m. Fenerbahce S.K. Dignity FC PHB #1 3:2
Sun, Jan 20 6:10 p.m. Dignity FC The Eagles PHB #3 8:3
Sun, Jan 27 6:10 p.m. Dignity FC Francesca's 40 PHB #3 0:5
Sun, Feb 3 9:05 a.m. Atlas F.C. 40 Dignity FC PHB #3 5:0
Sun, Feb 10 6:10 p.m. Temecula FC 40 Dignity FC PHB #1 3:4
Sun, Feb 17 6:10 p.m. Fenerbahce S.K. Dignity FC PHB #3 4:5
Sun, Feb 24 6:10 p.m. Dignity FC The Eagles PHB #1
Sun, Mar 3 6:10 p.m. Dignity FC Francesca's 40 PHB #2
Sun, Mar 10 6:10 p.m. Atlas F.C. 40 Dignity FC PHB #2
* indicates playoff match