Ding Ding Nuggets
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Ashley Kirtz
Year Established: 2016
Ding Ding Nuggets Team MVP
2017 Garrett Nordquist
2016 Marcelino JR Carachure
Friday Coed Open "B" Winter-Spring 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
Good and Healthy FC 2 2 0 0 6
Ding Ding Nuggets 2 2 0 0 6
Super Saiyans 3 2 1 0 6
Paris Saint-Germain F.C 2 1 1 0 3
Stomp-N-Grab 2 1 1 0 3
El Nacional 2 1 1 0 3
Manchester City FC 2 0 2 0 0
Misfits FC 3 0 3 0 0
Team Uniform
X2
X1
X0
X0
Ding Ding Nuggets Trophy Case +
Ding Ding Nuggets Roster
Player Name
1 Abraham Nesbeth
2 Ashley Kirtz
3 Cameron Knight
4 Christian Garcia
5 Enmar Manghi
6 Gabriel Alvarado
7 Garrett Nordquist
8 Gregory Sandoval
9 Jaime Garcia
10 Kara Hutchinson
11 Kendal Bengston
12 Larissa Murray
13 Macy Murray
14 Madison Geldbach
15 Marcelino JR Carachure
16 Mary Degalan
17 Peter Acevedo
18 Preston Westphal
19 Rachel Witz
20 Rene Galindo
21 Ryan Williams
Ding Ding Nuggets Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Fri, Feb 2 7 p.m. Ding Ding Nuggets Super Saiyans PHB #8 5:1
Fri, Feb 9 8 p.m. Ding Ding Nuggets Manchester City FC PHB #8 4:3
Fri, Feb 16 midnight Ding Ding Nuggets El Nacional BYE WEEK = NO GAME #0
Fri, Feb 23 7 p.m. Stomp-N-Grab Ding Ding Nuggets PHB #8
Fri, Mar 2 7 p.m. Good and Healthy FC Ding Ding Nuggets PHB #7
Fri, Mar 9 7 p.m. Paris Saint-Germain F.C Ding Ding Nuggets PHB #7
Fri, Mar 16 7 p.m. Misfits FC Ding Ding Nuggets PHB #7
Fri, Mar 23 midnight Ding Ding Nuggets Super Saiyans BYE WEEK = NO GAME #0
Fri, Mar 30 8 p.m. Ding Ding Nuggets Manchester City FC PHB #8
Fri, Apr 6 midnight Ding Ding Nuggets El Nacional BYE WEEK = NO GAME #0
* indicates playoff match