Ding Ding Nuggets
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Ashley Kirtz
Year Established: 2016
Ding Ding Nuggets Team MVP
2017 Garrett Nordquist
2016 Marcelino JR Carachure
Friday Coed Open "B" Winter 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
El Nacional 9 8 1 0 24
Good and Healthy FC 9 7 2 0 21
Ding Ding Nuggets 9 5 4 0 15
Futballerz 10 4 4 2 14
Super Saiyans 10 4 5 1 13
Paris Saint-Germain F.C 9 4 5 0 12
Manchester City FC 9 2 6 1 7
Misfits FC 9 1 8 0 3
Team Uniform
X3
X1
X0
X0
Ding Ding Nuggets Trophy Case +
Ding Ding Nuggets Roster
Player Name
1 Abraham Nesbeth
2 Ashley Kirtz
3 Cameron Knight
4 Christian Garcia
5 Enmar Manghi
6 Flor Valadez
7 Gabriel Alvarado
8 Garrett Nordquist
9 Gregory Sandoval
10 Jaime Garcia
11 Kara Hutchinson
12 Kendal Bengtson
13 Larissa Murray
14 Macy Murray
15 Madison Geldbach
16 Marcelino JR Carachure
17 Mary Degalan
18 Matthew White
19 Peter Acevedo
20 Preston Westphal
21 Rachel Witz
22 Rene Galindo
23 Ryan Williams
Ding Ding Nuggets Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Fri, Feb 2 7 p.m. Ding Ding Nuggets Super Saiyans PHB #8 5:1
Fri, Feb 9 8 p.m. Ding Ding Nuggets Manchester City FC PHB #8 4:3
Fri, Feb 23 7 p.m. Futballerz Ding Ding Nuggets PHB #8 3:4
Fri, Mar 2 midnight Futballerz Ding Ding Nuggets BYE WEEK = NO GAME #0
Fri, Mar 9 7 p.m. Paris Saint-Germain F.C Ding Ding Nuggets PHB #7 3:6
Fri, Mar 16 7 p.m. Good and Healthy FC Ding Ding Nuggets PHB #7 3:1
Fri, Mar 23 7 p.m. Ding Ding Nuggets Super Saiyans PHB #7 7:4
Fri, Mar 30 8 p.m. Ding Ding Nuggets El Nacional PHB #8 1:5
Fri, Apr 6 midnight Ding Ding Nuggets Super Saiyans BYE WEEK = NO GAME #0
Fri, Apr 13 7 p.m. Ding Ding Nuggets Manchester City FC PHB #8 3:4
Fri, Apr 20 7 p.m. Ding Ding Nuggets Misfits FC PHB #7 3:5
*Fri, Apr 27 7 p.m. Paris Saint-Germain F.C Ding Ding Nuggets PHB #7 1:3
*Fri, May 4 8:30 a.m. Manchester City FC Ding Ding Nuggets PHB #8 2:5
*Fri, May 4 7:15 p.m. Futballerz Ding Ding Nuggets PHB #8 3:5
* indicates playoff match