El Nacional
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Rob Flores
Assistant Manager: Arturo Flores
Year Established: 2016
El Nacional Team MVP
2016 Luis Alcacio
Friday Coed Open "B" Fall 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
El Nacional 2 1 0 1 4
Ding Ding Nuggets 2 1 1 0 3
Good and Healthy FC 1 1 0 0 3
Synn FC 2 1 1 0 3
Misfits FC 2 1 1 0 3
Super Saiyans 1 0 0 1 1
**BYE WEEK - NO GAME** 0 0 0 0 0
Don't Stop, Balleiving 2 0 2 0 0
Team Uniform
X1
X2
X0
X1
El Nacional Trophy Case +
El Nacional Roster
Player Name
1 Analaura Flores
2 Ariel Flores
3 Arturo Flores
4 Arturo Flores Sr.
5 Carlos Andrade
6 Delfino Rivera
7 Esteban Galvan
8 Jorge Rubalcava
9 Jose Alex Camacho
10 Josh Cutting
11 Juan Flores
12 Karyna Alvarez
13 Mcclen Montez
14 Melissa Ramirez
15 Pebbles Sanchez
16 Rob Flores
17 Ronaldo Rodarte
18 Saul Suarez
19 Sean Breen
20 Spencer Hoyt
21 Valerie Ramirez
22 Victor Ortiz
El Nacional Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Fri, Nov 2 8 p.m. El Nacional Super Saiyans PHB #7 3:3
Fri, Nov 9 8 p.m. El Nacional Synn FC PHB #7 3:1
Fri, Nov 16 7 p.m. El Nacional Ding Ding Nuggets PHB #7
Fri, Nov 30 8 p.m. Good and Healthy FC El Nacional PHB #7
Fri, Dec 7 8 p.m. Don't Stop, Balleiving El Nacional PHB #7
Fri, Dec 14 8 p.m. Misfits FC El Nacional PHB #7
Fri, Dec 21 midnight **BYE WEEK - NO GAME** El Nacional Bye Week No Game #0
Fri, Dec 28 8 p.m. El Nacional Super Saiyans PHB #7
Fri, Jan 4 8 p.m. El Nacional Synn FC PHB #7
Fri, Jan 11 8 p.m. El Nacional Ding Ding Nuggets PHB #7
* indicates playoff match