Fallbreezy FC
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Jose Torres
Assistant Manager: Daniel Barajas
Year Established: 2018
Fallbreezy FC Team MVP
Friday Coed Open "A" Fall 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
Fallbreezy FC 2 2 0 0 6
The Originals 2 1 1 0 3
Tottenham 2 1 1 0 3
Cali FC 2 1 1 0 3
Brooktown-Ballerz 2 1 1 0 3
The YCC FC 2 0 2 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Fallbreezy FC Trophy Case +
Fallbreezy FC Roster
Player Name
1 Adrian Cabrera
2 Alfredo Banda
3 Andres Garcia
4 Andres Ramos
5 Christian Trejo
6 Daniel Barajas Dominguez
7 Erika Ajagbe
8 Isaias Rodriguez
9 Janet Orozco
10 Jose Torres
11 Kalany Rodriguez
12 Melissa Hernandez
13 Omar Diaz
14 Omar Padilla
15 Precious Garcia
16 Rodrigo Jimenez
17 Yerry Mendez
Fallbreezy FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Fri, Nov 2 8 p.m. Fallbreezy FC Brooktown-Ballerz PHB #8 5:2
Fri, Nov 9 9 p.m. Cali FC Fallbreezy FC PHB #8 5:6
Fri, Nov 16 9 p.m. Tottenham Fallbreezy FC PHB #8
Fri, Nov 30 8 p.m. The YCC FC Fallbreezy FC PHB #8
Fri, Dec 7 9 p.m. Fallbreezy FC The Originals PHB #7
Fri, Dec 14 9 p.m. Fallbreezy FC Brooktown-Ballerz PHB #7
Fri, Dec 21 9 p.m. Cali FC Fallbreezy FC PHB #7
Fri, Dec 28 9 p.m. Tottenham Fallbreezy FC PHB #7
Fri, Jan 4 8 p.m. The YCC FC Fallbreezy FC PHB #8
Fri, Jan 11 9 p.m. Fallbreezy FC The Originals PHB #8
* indicates playoff match