Fallbreezy FC
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Andres Garcia
Assistant Manager: Isaias Rodriguez
Year Established: 2018
Fallbreezy FC Team MVP
2018 Andres Garcia
Friday Coed Open "A" Fall 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
The Originals 10 7 2 1 22
Tottenham 10 6 3 1 19
Brooktown-Ballerz 10 5 3 2 17
Cali FC 10 5 4 1 16
Fallbreezy FC 10 4 5 1 13
The YCC FC 10 0 10 0 -1
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Fallbreezy FC Trophy Case +
Fallbreezy FC Roster
Player Name
1 Adrian Cabrera
2 Alfredo Banda
3 Andres Garcia
4 Andres Ramos
5 Christian Trejo
6 Claudia Berenice Hernandez
7 Daniel Barajas Dominguez
8 Erika Ajagbe
9 Isaias Rodriguez
10 Janet Orozco
11 Jose Torres
12 Jose L Paz
13 Kalany Rodriguez
14 Luis Briseño
15 Melissa Hernandez
16 Omar Diaz
17 Omar Padilla
18 Precious Garcia
19 Rodrigo Jimenez
20 Yerry Mendez
Fallbreezy FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Fri, Nov 2 8 p.m. Fallbreezy FC Brooktown-Ballerz PHB #4 5:2
Fri, Nov 9 9 p.m. Cali FC Fallbreezy FC PHB #4 5:6
Fri, Nov 16 9 p.m. Tottenham Fallbreezy FC PHB #4 1:0
Fri, Nov 30 8 p.m. The YCC FC Fallbreezy FC PHB #4 2:7
Fri, Dec 7 9 p.m. Fallbreezy FC The Originals PHB #3 2:5
Fri, Dec 14 9 p.m. Fallbreezy FC Brooktown-Ballerz PHB #3 1:4
Fri, Dec 21 9 p.m. The YCC FC Fallbreezy FC PHB #4 1:6
Fri, Dec 28 9 p.m. Fallbreezy FC Cali FC PHB #4 5:5
Fri, Jan 4 9 p.m. Tottenham Fallbreezy FC PHB #3 5:0
Fri, Jan 11 9 p.m. Fallbreezy FC The Originals PHB #4 0:5
* indicates playoff match