English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
**BYE WEEK - NO GAME**
team.name
Team Management
Manager:
Year Established: 2014
**BYE WEEK - NO GAME** Team MVP
Sunday Coed Open Fall 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
Jaguares FC 8 7 0 1 22
Rio 66 8 6 1 1 18
Alianza FC 7 5 2 0 15
Real FC 7 3 4 0 9
Cali Kickers 8 2 5 1 7
The Wookies 8 2 5 1 7
**BYE WEEK - NO GAME** 0 0 0 0 0
Predators FC 8 0 8 0 0
Team Uniform
0
0
0
0
**BYE WEEK - NO GAME** Trophy Case +
**BYE WEEK - NO GAME** Roster
Player Name
**BYE WEEK - NO GAME** Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Nov 10 midnight **BYE WEEK - NO GAME** Alianza FC None #0
Sun, Nov 17 midnight Real FC **BYE WEEK - NO GAME** PHB #1
Sun, Nov 24 midnight Predators FC **BYE WEEK - NO GAME** None #0
Sun, Dec 8 midnight **BYE WEEK - NO GAME** Rio 66 None #0
Sun, Dec 15 midnight The Wookies **BYE WEEK - NO GAME** None #0
Sun, Dec 22 midnight **BYE WEEK - NO GAME** Cali Kickers None #0
Sun, Dec 29 midnight **BYE WEEK - NO GAME** Jaguares FC None #0
Sun, Jan 5 midnight **BYE WEEK - NO GAME** Alianza FC None #0
Sun, Jan 19 midnight Real FC **BYE WEEK - NO GAME** None #0
Sun, Jan 26 midnight Predators FC **BYE WEEK - NO GAME** None #0
* indicates playoff match