English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
FC Red Bulls
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Jordan Sumano
Year Established: 2021
FC Red Bulls Team MVP
Friday Coed Summer 2022
Team GP W L D PTS
Los Cuervos 9 9 0 0 27
FC Red Bulls 9 7 2 0 21
Beercelona 9 6 2 1 19
Cazadores 9 5 4 0 15
Ballers FC 9 3 5 1 10
Red or Dead 9 2 7 0 6
Fuerza FC 9 2 7 0 6
Comets 9 1 8 0 3
Team Uniform
2
0
0
1
FC Red Bulls Trophy Case +
FC Red Bulls Roster
Player Name
1 Aaron Garcia
2 Alexander Jimenez
3 Andres A. Hernandez
4 Ashley Kirtz
5 EJ Canseco
6 Flor Valadez
7 Jesus Lopez vargas (97)
8 Jordan Sumano
9 Joshua Gonsalves
10 Joshua Toribio
11 Katelyn Bourque
12 Kelly Maguire (84)
13 Malachi Drago
14 Robby Jeffers
15 Robyn Smith
16 Rudy Padilla
17 Tamara Dewey
18 Tyler Lanni 92
19 Victor Hernandez 87
FC Red Bulls Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Fri, Jul 22 8 p.m. Cazadores FC Red Bulls PHB #8
Fri, Jul 29 8 p.m. Los Cuervos FC Red Bulls PHB #8 5:2
Fri, Aug 5 9 p.m. Fuerza FC FC Red Bulls PHB #8 1:5
Fri, Aug 12 9 p.m. Ballers FC FC Red Bulls PHB #7 1:3
Fri, Aug 19 8 p.m. FC Red Bulls Comets PHB #8 3:0
Fri, Aug 26 8 p.m. FC Red Bulls Beercelona PHB #7 5:4
Fri, Sep 2 9 p.m. FC Red Bulls Red or Dead PHB #7 5:0
Fri, Sep 9 7 p.m. FC Red Bulls Cazadores PHB #7 6:2
Fri, Sep 9 8 p.m. Cazadores FC Red Bulls PHB #7 0:6
Fri, Sep 16 9 p.m. Los Cuervos FC Red Bulls PHB #7 4:1
Fri, Sep 23 9 p.m. Fuerza FC FC Red Bulls PHB #7
* indicates playoff match