English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
FC Red Bulls
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Jordan Sumano
Year Established: 2021
FC Red Bulls Team MVP
Sunday Coed Open Summer 2022
Team GP W L D PTS
FC Red Bulls 8 8 0 0 24
Portsmouth FC 8 6 1 1 19
Sharp Shooters 2.0 FC 8 6 2 0 18
Hooligans 8 4 4 0 12
Blast from the past 8 4 4 0 12
Azzurri Blue 8 3 5 0 9
United SC 8 3 5 0 8
Benchwarmers 8 2 6 0 6
The Pink Panthers 8 2 6 0 6
Temecula FC Coed 8 1 6 1 3
Team Uniform
2
0
0
1
FC Red Bulls Trophy Case +
FC Red Bulls Roster
Player Name
1 Aaron Garcia
2 Alex Gonzalez
3 Alexander Jimenez
4 Andres A. Hernandez
5 Ashley Kirtz
6 Breahna Gillespie
7 Cedric Destin
8 Chris Martin Gonzalez
9 David Nazari
10 EJ Canseco
11 Flor Valadez
12 Jordan Kraal
13 Jordan Sumano
14 Katelyn Bourque
15 Kelly Maguire (84)
16 Noah Mabra
17 Rudy Padilla
FC Red Bulls Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Jul 24 6:05 p.m. FC Red Bulls Blast from the past PHB #3 6:1
Sun, Jul 31 5 p.m. The Pink Panthers FC Red Bulls PHB #1 0:5
Sun, Aug 7 5 p.m. Sharp Shooters 2.0 FC FC Red Bulls PHB #1 1:5
Sun, Aug 14 5 p.m. Temecula FC Coed FC Red Bulls PHB #4 0:5
Sun, Aug 21 5 p.m. Hooligans FC Red Bulls PHB #3 3:8
Sun, Aug 28 5 p.m. Portsmouth FC FC Red Bulls PHB #1 2:4
Sun, Sep 11 5 p.m. FC Red Bulls Azzurri Blue PHB #1 5:1
Sun, Sep 18 5 p.m. FC Red Bulls United SC PHB #2 5:0
Sun, Sep 25 5 p.m. FC Red Bulls Benchwarmers PHB #1
Sun, Oct 2 5 p.m. FC Red Bulls Blast from the past PHB #4
* indicates playoff match