FFC
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Taylor Wolf
Assistant Manager: Ashley Lopez
Year Established: 2018
FFC Team MVP
Tues Women's Open Summer 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
FFC 11 9 0 2 29
Rush Hour FC 11 6 4 1 19
Mexico F.C 10 6 4 0 18
G.O. Wolfpack 10 5 4 1 16
The Juice 10 1 8 1 4
Meow Mix FC 10 1 8 1 4
Team Uniform
X1
X1
X0
X0
FFC Trophy Case +
FFC Roster
Player Name
1 Andrea Ortiz
2 Angela Brown
3 Ashley Connolly
4 Ashley Hiller
5 Ashley Lopez
6 Briana Ovbude
7 Crystal Torres
8 Kayla Brockington
9 Kayla Caywood
10 Kymber Norlin
11 Sabrina Blum
12 Stephanie Allen
13 Stephanie Vargas
14 Taylor Wolf
15 Vanessa Banuelos
FFC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Tue, Jul 17 7 p.m. The Juice FFC PHB #3 1:6
Tue, Jul 24 7 p.m. FFC Meow Mix FC PHB #4 7:2
Tue, Jul 31 7 p.m. FFC Rush Hour FC PHB #3 3:2
Tue, Aug 7 7 p.m. Mexico F.C FFC PHB #4 2:6
Tue, Aug 14 7 p.m. G.O. Wolfpack FFC PHB #3 1:1
Tue, Aug 21 7 p.m. The Juice FFC PHB #3 1:1
Tue, Aug 28 7 p.m. FFC Meow Mix FC PHB #3 7:2
Tue, Sep 4 7 p.m. FFC Rush Hour FC PHB #3 5:0
Tue, Sep 11 7 p.m. Mexico F.C FFC PHB #3 1:2
Tue, Sep 18 7 p.m. G.O. Wolfpack FFC PHB #3 1:2
*Tue, Sep 25 7 p.m. FFC G.O. Wolfpack PHB #3 4:2
Tue, Oct 2 7:10 p.m. FFC Rush Hour FC PHB #3 3:0
* indicates playoff match