English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Fuerza FC
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Juan Leiva
Year Established: 2022
Fuerza FC Team MVP
Friday Coed Summer 2022
Team GP W L D PTS
Los Cuervos 9 9 0 0 27
FC Red Bulls 9 7 2 0 21
Beercelona 9 6 2 1 19
Cazadores 9 5 4 0 15
Ballers FC 9 3 5 1 10
Red or Dead 9 2 7 0 6
Fuerza FC 9 2 7 0 6
Comets 9 1 8 0 3
Team Uniform
0
0
0
0
Fuerza FC Trophy Case +
Fuerza FC Roster
Player Name
1 Alfonso Hernandez
2 Alfonso Hernandez Jr
3 Anthony Castillo
4 Daniel Cabrera
5 David Suen
6 Derek Sachs*
7 Diana Ceja
8 Ernesto Leon
9 Felipe Olmos
10 Guadalupe Herrera
11 Ivan Hernandez
12 Joel Ceja
13 Jonathan Esquivel
14 Juan Leiva
15 Karla Hernandez
16 Kiara Ayala
17 Krista Powell
18 Krystal Alvarez-Hernandez
19 Monserrat Hernandez
20 Prescilla Hernandez
21 Ronnie Flores
22 Ulysses Zavala
Fuerza FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Fri, Jul 22 9 p.m. Los Cuervos Fuerza FC PHB #7 7:2
Fri, Jul 29 9 p.m. Ballers FC Fuerza FC PHB #8 2:4
Fri, Aug 5 9 p.m. Fuerza FC FC Red Bulls PHB #8 1:5
Fri, Aug 12 8 p.m. Fuerza FC Comets PHB #7 7:2
Fri, Aug 19 8 p.m. Fuerza FC Beercelona PHB #7 3:6
Fri, Aug 26 9 p.m. Red or Dead Fuerza FC PHB #7 7:2
Fri, Sep 2 9 p.m. Cazadores Fuerza FC PHB #8 5:0
Fri, Sep 9 8 p.m. Los Cuervos Fuerza FC PHB #8 8:2
Fri, Sep 16 9 p.m. Ballers FC Fuerza FC PHB #8 5:0
Fri, Sep 23 9 p.m. Fuerza FC FC Red Bulls PHB #7
* indicates playoff match