Geri-Hat-Tricks
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Doug Quan
Year Established: 2015
Geri-Hat-Tricks Team MVP
2015 Jason Eskridge
Sunday Men's 45 Fall 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
Unified Realty 45 10 8 2 0 24
RASL F.C. 45 10 8 2 0 24
FC Barcelona 45 10 6 2 2 20
Old Man U 45 10 4 4 2 14
Geri-Hat-Tricks 10 1 9 0 3
TASL Academia 10 1 9 0 3
Team Uniform
Alternate
X0
X0
X0
X0
Geri-Hat-Tricks Trophy Case +
Geri-Hat-Tricks Roster
Player Name
1 Alfredo Espinoza
2 Doug Quan
3 Eddie Pablos
4 Hassan Haddadin
5 Jacob Camacho
6 Joe Sotomayor
7 Leo Melo Hernandez
8 Lonnie Campbell
9 Massimo Spadazzi
10 Pat Moloney
Geri-Hat-Tricks Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Sep 30 7:20 p.m. FC Barcelona 45 Geri-Hat-Tricks PHB #1 3:0
Sun, Oct 7 7:20 p.m. Unified Realty 45 Geri-Hat-Tricks PHB #1 5:0
Sun, Oct 14 7:20 p.m. Geri-Hat-Tricks TASL Academia PHB #1 4:0
Sun, Oct 21 7:20 p.m. Geri-Hat-Tricks Old Man U 45 PHB #3 1:6
Sun, Oct 28 7:20 p.m. RASL F.C. 45 Geri-Hat-Tricks PHB #2 4:2
Sun, Nov 4 7:20 p.m. FC Barcelona 45 Geri-Hat-Tricks PHB #3 8:3
Sun, Nov 11 7:20 p.m. Unified Realty 45 Geri-Hat-Tricks PHB #2 5:0
Sun, Nov 18 7:20 p.m. Geri-Hat-Tricks TASL Academia PHB #2 3:7
Sun, Dec 2 7:20 p.m. Geri-Hat-Tricks Old Man U 45 PHB #2 0:3
Sun, Dec 9 7:20 p.m. RASL F.C. 45 Geri-Hat-Tricks PHB #1 7:3
* indicates playoff match