English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Geri-Hat-Tricks
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Doug Quan
Year Established: 2015
Geri-Hat-Tricks Team MVP
2015 Jason Eskridge
Sunday Men's 45 Fall 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
Unified Realty 45 4 3 0 1 10
FC Barcelona 45 4 3 1 0 9
RASL F.C. 45 4 2 2 0 6
Juventus 4 2 2 0 6
Geri-Hat-Tricks 4 1 2 1 4
Old Man U 45 4 0 4 0 0
Team Uniform
Alternate
0
0
0
0
Geri-Hat-Tricks Trophy Case +
Geri-Hat-Tricks Roster
Player Name
1 Alex Seoane (76)
2 Billy Shields
3 Doug Quan
4 Eddie Pablos
5 George Amadi
6 Jacob Camacho
7 Johnny I Contreas
8 Josh Kraus
9 Leo Melo Hernandez
10 Lonnie Campbell
11 Pat Moloney
12 Wenfeng Huang
Geri-Hat-Tricks Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Oct 27 7:20 p.m. Geri-Hat-Tricks Unified Realty 45 PHB #3 0:0
Sun, Nov 3 7:20 p.m. Geri-Hat-Tricks FC Barcelona 45 PHB #2 1:2
Sun, Nov 10 7:20 p.m. RASL F.C. 45 Geri-Hat-Tricks PHB #3 1:2
Sun, Nov 17 7:20 p.m. Juventus Geri-Hat-Tricks PHB #2 5:0
Sun, Nov 24 7:20 p.m. Old Man U 45 Geri-Hat-Tricks PHB #1
Sun, Dec 1 7:20 p.m. Geri-Hat-Tricks Unified Realty 45 PHB #3
Sun, Dec 8 7:20 p.m. Geri-Hat-Tricks FC Barcelona 45 PHB #2
Sun, Dec 15 7:20 p.m. RASL F.C. 45 Geri-Hat-Tricks PHB #2
Sun, Dec 22 7:20 p.m. Juventus Geri-Hat-Tricks PHB #1
Sun, Dec 29 7:20 p.m. Old Man U 45 Geri-Hat-Tricks PHB #2
* indicates playoff match