Geri-Hat-Tricks
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Doug Quan
Year Established: 2015
Geri-Hat-Tricks Team MVP
2015 Jason Eskridge
Sunday Men's 45 Spring 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
Unified Realty 45 5 5 0 0 15
FC Barcelona 45 5 3 1 1 10
Old Man U 45 5 3 1 1 9
RASL F.C. 45 5 2 3 0 6
Geri-Hat-Tricks 4 0 4 0 0
TASL Academia 4 0 4 0 0
Team Uniform
Alternate
X0
X0
X0
X0
Geri-Hat-Tricks Trophy Case +
Geri-Hat-Tricks Roster
Player Name
1 Alfredo Espinoza
2 Billy Riddle
3 Doug Quan
4 Eddie Pablos
5 Fabian Garcia Lopez
6 George Amadi
7 Hassan Haddadin
8 Jacob Fisher
9 Jacob Camacho
10 Joe Sotomayor
11 Johnny I Contreas
12 Leo Melo Hernandez
13 Lonnie Campbell
14 Marco Mendez (needs a Profile)
15 Massimo Spadazzi
16 Pat Moloney
Geri-Hat-Tricks Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Apr 7 7:20 p.m. Geri-Hat-Tricks Unified Realty 45 PHB #1 0:4
Sun, Apr 14 7:20 p.m. Old Man U 45 Geri-Hat-Tricks PHB #3 5:1
Sun, Apr 28 7:20 p.m. TASL Academia Geri-Hat-Tricks PHB #2
Sun, May 5 7:20 p.m. FC Barcelona 45 Geri-Hat-Tricks PHB #1 7:3
Sun, May 19 7:20 p.m. Geri-Hat-Tricks RASL F.C. 45 PHB #3 1:6
Sun, Jun 2 7:20 p.m. Geri-Hat-Tricks Unified Realty 45 PHB #1
Sun, Jun 9 7:20 p.m. Old Man U 45 Geri-Hat-Tricks PHB #3
Sun, Jun 16 7:20 p.m. TASL Academia Geri-Hat-Tricks PHB #3
Sun, Jun 23 7:20 p.m. FC Barcelona 45 Geri-Hat-Tricks PHB #2
Sun, Jun 30 7:20 p.m. Geri-Hat-Tricks RASL F.C. 45 PHB #2
* indicates playoff match