Geri-Hat-Tricks
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Doug Quan
Year Established: 2015
Geri-Hat-Tricks Team MVP
2015 Jason Eskridge
Sunday Men's 45 Summer 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
FC Barcelona 45 7 6 1 0 18
Old Man U 45 7 4 1 2 14
RASL F.C. 45 7 4 3 0 12
Unified Realty 45 7 2 3 2 8
Intersud F.C. 7 2 4 1 7
Geri-Hat-Tricks 7 0 6 1 1
Team Uniform
Alternate
X0
X0
X0
X0
Geri-Hat-Tricks Trophy Case +
Geri-Hat-Tricks Roster
Player Name
1 Alex Camejo
2 Ameel Kamboh
3 Dave Ketcham
4 Doug Quan
5 Edward Munguia
6 Edward Puebla
7 Ernie Yribe
8 Fdo Gonzalez Romero
9 Jacob Camacho
10 Jaime Gomez
11 Jason Federico
12 Josh Kraus
13 Leo Melo Hernandez
14 Lonnie Campbell
15 Noah Sengvilay
16 Pat Moloney
17 Sunny Sengvilay
18 Trevor Cheek
Geri-Hat-Tricks Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Jul 1 7:20 p.m. Old Man U 45 Geri-Hat-Tricks PHB #1 3:1
Sun, Jul 8 7:20 p.m. Intersud F.C. Geri-Hat-Tricks PHB #1 4:3
Sun, Jul 15 7:20 p.m. RASL F.C. 45 Geri-Hat-Tricks PHB #2 6:1
Sun, Jul 22 7:20 p.m. Geri-Hat-Tricks Unified Realty 45 PHB #3 3:7
Sun, Jul 29 7:20 p.m. Geri-Hat-Tricks FC Barcelona 45 PHB #2 0:3
Sun, Aug 5 7:20 p.m. Old Man U 45 Geri-Hat-Tricks PHB #1 7:2
Sun, Aug 12 7:20 p.m. Intersud F.C. Geri-Hat-Tricks PHB #2 3:3
Sun, Aug 19 7:20 p.m. RASL F.C. 45 Geri-Hat-Tricks PHB #2
Sun, Aug 26 7:20 p.m. Geri-Hat-Tricks Unified Realty 45 PHB #1
Sun, Sep 2 7:20 p.m. Geri-Hat-Tricks FC Barcelona 45 PHB #1
* indicates playoff match