Geri-Hat-Tricks
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Doug Quan
Year Established: 2015
Geri-Hat-Tricks Team MVP
2015 Jason Eskridge
Sunday Men's 45 Winter 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
FC Barcelona 45 2 2 0 0 6
Unified Realty 45 2 1 0 1 4
Geri-Hat-Tricks 2 1 1 0 3
RASL F.C. 45 2 1 1 0 3
Old Man U 45 2 0 1 1 1
TASL Academia 2 0 2 0 0
Team Uniform
Alternate
X0
X0
X0
X0
Geri-Hat-Tricks Trophy Case +
Geri-Hat-Tricks Roster
Player Name
1 Alfredo Espinoza
2 Doug Quan
3 Eddie Pablos
4 Hassan Haddadin
5 Jacob Camacho
6 Joe Sotomayor
7 Leo Melo Hernandez
8 Lonnie Campbell
9 Massimo Spadazzi
10 Pat Moloney
Geri-Hat-Tricks Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Jan 6 7:20 p.m. Geri-Hat-Tricks TASL Academia PHB #1 7:3
Sun, Jan 13 7:40 p.m. Geri-Hat-Tricks FC Barcelona 45 PHB #3 3:7
Sun, Jan 20 7:20 p.m. Geri-Hat-Tricks Unified Realty 45 PHB #1
Sun, Jan 27 7:20 p.m. Geri-Hat-Tricks Old Man U 45 PHB #3
Sun, Feb 3 8 a.m. Geri-Hat-Tricks RASL F.C. 45 PHB #3
Sun, Feb 10 7:20 p.m. Geri-Hat-Tricks TASL Academia PHB #2
Sun, Feb 17 7:20 p.m. Geri-Hat-Tricks FC Barcelona 45 PHB #3
Sun, Feb 24 7:20 p.m. Geri-Hat-Tricks Unified Realty 45 PHB #2
Sun, Mar 3 7:20 p.m. Geri-Hat-Tricks Old Man U 45 PHB #2
Sun, Mar 10 7:20 p.m. Geri-Hat-Tricks RASL F.C. 45 PHB #1
* indicates playoff match