English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Geri-Hat-Tricks
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Doug Quan
Year Established: 2015
Geri-Hat-Tricks Team MVP
2015 Jason Eskridge
Sunday Men's 45 Winter 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
Unified Realty 45 10 8 0 2 25
Old Man U 45 10 7 2 1 22
FC Barcelona 45 10 5 3 2 17
RASL F.C. 45 10 4 6 0 12
TASL Academia 10 1 7 2 5
Geri-Hat-Tricks 10 1 8 1 4
Team Uniform
Alternate
X0
X0
X0
X0
Geri-Hat-Tricks Trophy Case +
Geri-Hat-Tricks Roster
Player Name
1 Alfredo Espinoza
2 Billy Riddle
3 Doug Quan
4 Eddie Pablos
5 Fabian Garcia Lopez
6 Hassan Haddadin
7 Jacob Camacho
8 Joe Sotomayor
9 Leo Melo Hernandez
10 Lonnie Campbell
11 Marco Mendez
12 Massimo Spadazzi
13 Pat Moloney
Geri-Hat-Tricks Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Jan 6 7:20 p.m. Geri-Hat-Tricks TASL Academia PHB #1 7:3
Sun, Jan 13 7:40 p.m. Geri-Hat-Tricks FC Barcelona 45 PHB #3 3:7
Sun, Jan 20 7:20 p.m. Geri-Hat-Tricks Unified Realty 45 PHB #1 1:6
Sun, Jan 27 7:20 p.m. Geri-Hat-Tricks Old Man U 45 PHB #3 1:3
Sun, Feb 3 8 a.m. Geri-Hat-Tricks RASL F.C. 45 PHB #3 3:5
Sun, Feb 10 7:20 p.m. Geri-Hat-Tricks TASL Academia PHB #2 0:0
Sun, Feb 17 7:20 p.m. Geri-Hat-Tricks FC Barcelona 45 PHB #3 1:6
Sun, Feb 24 7:20 p.m. Geri-Hat-Tricks Unified Realty 45 PHB #2 1:6
Sun, Mar 3 7:20 p.m. Geri-Hat-Tricks Old Man U 45 PHB #2 2:7
Sun, Mar 10 7:20 p.m. Geri-Hat-Tricks RASL F.C. 45 PHB #1 1:2
* indicates playoff match