English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Geri-Hat-Tricks
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Doug Quan
Year Established: 2015
Geri-Hat-Tricks Team MVP
2015 Jason Eskridge
Sunday Men's 45 Winter 2020
Team GP W L D PTS
Geri-Hat-Tricks 6 5 1 0 15
Unified Realty 45 6 4 2 0 12
Old Man U 45 6 3 3 0 9
RASL F.C. 45 6 3 3 0 9
FC Barcelona 45 6 2 4 0 6
Intersud F.C. 6 1 5 0 3
Team Uniform
Alternate
0
0
0
0
Geri-Hat-Tricks Trophy Case +
Geri-Hat-Tricks Roster
Player Name
1 Alex Seoane (76)
2 Billy Shields
3 Doug Quan
4 Eddie Pablos
5 George Amadi
6 Goran Trpevski
7 Jacob Camacho
8 Johnny I Contreas
9 Josh Kraus
10 Leo Melo Hernandez
11 Lonnie Campbell
12 Pat Moloney
13 Wenfeng Huang
Geri-Hat-Tricks Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Feb 2 8:30 a.m. FC Barcelona 45 Geri-Hat-Tricks PHB #1 1:2
Sun, Feb 9 7:20 p.m. RASL F.C. 45 Geri-Hat-Tricks PHB #2 5:4
Sun, Feb 16 7:20 p.m. Intersud F.C. Geri-Hat-Tricks PHB #3 1:5
Sun, Feb 23 7:20 p.m. Geri-Hat-Tricks Unified Realty 45 PHB #3 3:0
Sun, Mar 1 7:20 p.m. Geri-Hat-Tricks Old Man U 45 PHB #3 5:3
Sun, Mar 8 7:20 p.m. FC Barcelona 45 Geri-Hat-Tricks PHB #2 3:5
Sun, Aug 16 7:20 p.m. RASL F.C. 45 Geri-Hat-Tricks PHB #3
Sun, Sep 6 7:20 p.m. Intersud F.C. Geri-Hat-Tricks PHB #3
Sun, Sep 13 7:20 p.m. Geri-Hat-Tricks Unified Realty 45 PHB #3
Sun, Sep 20 7:20 p.m. Geri-Hat-Tricks Old Man U 45 PHB #3
* indicates playoff match