English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Geri-Hat-Tricks
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Doug Quan
Year Established: 2015
Geri-Hat-Tricks Team MVP
2015 Jason Eskridge
Sunday Men's 45 Winter 2020
Team GP W L D PTS
RASL F.C. 45 3 3 0 0 9
Unified Realty 45 3 2 1 0 6
Geri-Hat-Tricks 3 2 1 0 6
Old Man U 45 3 2 1 0 6
FC Barcelona 45 3 0 3 0 0
Intersud F.C. 3 0 3 0 0
Team Uniform
Alternate
0
0
0
0
Geri-Hat-Tricks Trophy Case +
Geri-Hat-Tricks Roster
Player Name
1 Alex Seoane (76)
2 Billy Shields
3 Doug Quan
4 Eddie Pablos
5 George Amadi
6 Goran Trpevski
7 Jacob Camacho
8 Johnny I Contreas
9 Josh Kraus
10 Leo Melo Hernandez
11 Lonnie Campbell
12 Pat Moloney
13 Wenfeng Huang
Geri-Hat-Tricks Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Feb 2 8:30 a.m. FC Barcelona 45 Geri-Hat-Tricks PHB #1 1:2
Sun, Feb 9 7:20 p.m. RASL F.C. 45 Geri-Hat-Tricks PHB #2 5:4
Sun, Feb 16 7:20 p.m. Intersud F.C. Geri-Hat-Tricks PHB #3 1:5
Sun, Feb 23 7:20 p.m. Geri-Hat-Tricks Unified Realty 45 PHB #3
Sun, Mar 1 7:20 p.m. Geri-Hat-Tricks Old Man U 45 PHB #3
Sun, Mar 8 7:20 p.m. FC Barcelona 45 Geri-Hat-Tricks PHB #2
Sun, Mar 15 7:20 p.m. RASL F.C. 45 Geri-Hat-Tricks PHB #1
Sun, Mar 22 7:20 p.m. Intersud F.C. Geri-Hat-Tricks PHB #1
Sun, Mar 29 7:20 p.m. Geri-Hat-Tricks Unified Realty 45 PHB #3
Sun, Apr 5 7:20 p.m. Geri-Hat-Tricks Old Man U 45 PHB #3
* indicates playoff match