Geri-Hat-Tricks
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Doug Quan
Year Established: 2015
Geri-Hat-Tricks Team MVP
2015 Jason Eskridge
Sunday Men's 45 Winter-Spring 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
Unified Realty 45 4 3 1 0 9
FC Barcelona 45 4 3 1 0 9
Old Man U 45 4 3 1 0 9
RASL F.C. 45 4 1 2 1 4
Intersud F.C. 4 1 3 0 3
Geri-Hat-Tricks 4 0 3 1 1
Team Uniform
Alternate
X0
X0
X0
X0
Geri-Hat-Tricks Trophy Case +
Geri-Hat-Tricks Roster
Player Name
1 Alex Camejo
2 Ameel Kamboh
3 Dave Ketcham
4 Doug Quan
5 Edward Munguia
6 Edward Puebla
7 Ernie Yribe
8 Jason Federico
9 Josh Kraus
10 Lonnie Campbell
11 Trevor Cheek
Geri-Hat-Tricks Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Mar 11 7:20 p.m. FC Barcelona 45 Geri-Hat-Tricks PHB #1 3:2
Sun, Mar 25 7:20 p.m. RASL F.C. 45 Geri-Hat-Tricks PHB #1 2:2
Sun, Apr 8 7:20 p.m. Geri-Hat-Tricks Old Man U 45 PHB #2 0:4
Sun, Apr 15 7:20 p.m. Geri-Hat-Tricks Intersud F.C. PHB #2 0:5
Sun, Apr 22 7:20 p.m. Unified Realty 45 Geri-Hat-Tricks PHB #2
Sun, Apr 29 7:20 p.m. FC Barcelona 45 Geri-Hat-Tricks PHB #2
Sun, May 6 7:20 p.m. RASL F.C. 45 Geri-Hat-Tricks PHB #3
Sun, May 13 7:20 p.m. Geri-Hat-Tricks Old Man U 45 PHB #2
Sun, May 20 7:20 p.m. Geri-Hat-Tricks Intersud F.C. PHB #3
Sun, May 27 7:20 p.m. Unified Realty 45 Geri-Hat-Tricks PHB #3
* indicates playoff match