Good and Healthy FC
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Ashley Melvin
Year Established: 2018
Good and Healthy FC Team MVP
Friday Coed Open "B" Fall 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
El Nacional 2 1 0 1 4
Ding Ding Nuggets 2 1 1 0 3
Good and Healthy FC 1 1 0 0 3
Synn FC 2 1 1 0 3
Misfits FC 2 1 1 0 3
Super Saiyans 1 0 0 1 1
**BYE WEEK - NO GAME** 0 0 0 0 0
Don't Stop, Balleiving 2 0 2 0 0
Team Uniform
X1
X1
X0
X0
Good and Healthy FC Trophy Case +
Good and Healthy FC Roster
Player Name
1 AJ Reyes
2 Alan Vasquez-Lamadrid
3 Anthony Maldonado
4 Ashley Fuller
5 Ashley Melvin
6 Courtney "Dre" Barnett
7 Crystal Torres
8 Daniel Craven
9 Daniel Garcia
10 Diego Vasquez-Lamadrid
11 Dominic Elizondo
12 Drake Fullerton
13 Jaime Penaloza
14 Mauricio Herrera
15 Paul Fisher
16 Pedro Salazar
17 Robyn Smith
18 Sabrina Blum
19 Serozha Kelley
20 Travis Thorne
Good and Healthy FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Fri, Nov 2 midnight **BYE WEEK - NO GAME** Good and Healthy FC Bye Week No Game #0
Fri, Nov 9 7 p.m. Good and Healthy FC Don't Stop, Balleiving PHB #7 3:2
Fri, Nov 16 7 p.m. Good and Healthy FC Misfits FC PHB #8
Fri, Nov 30 8 p.m. Good and Healthy FC El Nacional PHB #7
Fri, Dec 7 7 p.m. Super Saiyans Good and Healthy FC PHB #8
Fri, Dec 14 7 p.m. Synn FC Good and Healthy FC PHB #8
Fri, Dec 21 7 p.m. Ding Ding Nuggets Good and Healthy FC PHB #7
Fri, Dec 28 midnight **BYE WEEK - NO GAME** Good and Healthy FC Bye Week No Game #0
Fri, Jan 4 7 p.m. Good and Healthy FC Don't Stop, Balleiving PHB #7
Fri, Jan 11 7 p.m. Good and Healthy FC Misfits FC PHB #7
* indicates playoff match