Good and Healthy FC

Team Management
Manager: Debbie Van Immelen
Assistant Manager: Ashley Melvin
Year Established: 2018
Good and Healthy FC Team MVP
Friday Coed Open "B" Winter-Spring 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
Good and Healthy FC 2 2 0 0 6
Ding Ding Nuggets 2 2 0 0 6
Super Saiyans 3 2 1 0 6
Paris Saint-Germain F.C 2 1 1 0 3
Stomp-N-Grab 2 1 1 0 3
El Nacional 2 1 1 0 3
Manchester City FC 2 0 2 0 0
Misfits FC 3 0 3 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Good and Healthy FC Trophy Case +
Good and Healthy FC Roster
Player Name
1 AJ Reyes
2 Ashley Hiller
3 Ashley Hoagland
4 Ashley Lopez
5 Ashley Melvin
6 Cristobal Sanchez
7 Gustavo Maselli
8 Jeffery Fredrickson
9 Jenny Boulos
10 Jeremy Zillmer
11 Julian Ducatenzeiler
12 Kymber Norlin
13 Lindy Hoagland
14 Mauricio Herrera
15 Michael Chavez
16 Nik Spangler
17 Paul Fisher
18 Pedro Salazar
19 Robyn Smith
20 Travis Thorne
Good and Healthy FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Fri, Feb 2 7 p.m. El Nacional Good and Healthy FC PHB #7 1:6
Fri, Feb 9 midnight Stomp-N-Grab Good and Healthy FC BYE WEEK = NO GAME #0
Fri, Feb 16 8 p.m. Misfits FC Good and Healthy FC PHB #8 1:6
Fri, Feb 23 8 p.m. Good and Healthy FC Paris Saint-Germain F.C PHB #8
Fri, Mar 2 7 p.m. Good and Healthy FC Ding Ding Nuggets PHB #7
Fri, Mar 9 7 p.m. Good and Healthy FC Super Saiyans PHB #8
Fri, Mar 16 midnight Manchester City FC Good and Healthy FC BYE WEEK = NO GAME #0
Fri, Mar 23 7 p.m. El Nacional Good and Healthy FC PHB #8
Fri, Mar 30 midnight Stomp-N-Grab Good and Healthy FC BYE WEEK = NO GAME #0
Fri, Apr 6 7 p.m. Misfits FC Good and Healthy FC PHB #7
* indicates playoff match