Good and Healthy FC
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Ashley Melvin
Year Established: 2018
Good and Healthy FC Team MVP
Friday Coed Open "B" Winter 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
El Nacional 9 8 1 0 24
Good and Healthy FC 9 7 2 0 21
Ding Ding Nuggets 9 5 4 0 15
Synn FC 10 4 4 2 14
Super Saiyans 10 4 5 1 13
Paris Saint-Germain F.C 9 4 5 0 12
Manchester City FC 9 2 6 1 7
Misfits FC 9 1 8 0 3
Team Uniform
X1
X1
X0
X0
Good and Healthy FC Trophy Case +
Good and Healthy FC Roster
Player Name
1 AJ Reyes
2 Ashley Hiller
3 Ashley Hoagland
4 Ashley Lopez
5 Ashley Melvin
6 Courtney "Dre" Barnett
7 Crystal Torres
8 Daniel Craven
9 Gustavo Maselli
10 Jeffery Fredrickson
11 Jenny Boulos Maselli
12 Jeremy Zillmer
13 Julian Ducatenzeiler (86)
14 Kymber Norlin
15 Lindy Hoagland
16 Mauricio Herrera
17 Michael Chavez
18 Nik Spangler
19 Paul Fisher
20 Pedro Salazar
21 Robyn Smith
22 Tan Juaquio Larence
23 Travis Thorne
Good and Healthy FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Fri, Feb 2 7 p.m. El Nacional Good and Healthy FC PHB #7 1:6
Fri, Feb 16 8 p.m. Misfits FC Good and Healthy FC PHB #8 1:6
Fri, Feb 23 8 p.m. Good and Healthy FC Paris Saint-Germain F.C PHB #8 5:0
Fri, Mar 2 7 p.m. Good and Healthy FC Manchester City FC PHB #8 9:7
Fri, Mar 16 7 p.m. Good and Healthy FC Ding Ding Nuggets PHB #7 3:1
Fri, Mar 23 7 p.m. Paris Saint-Germain F.C Good and Healthy FC PHB #8 1:4
Fri, Mar 30 midnight Synn FC Good and Healthy FC BYE WEEK = NO GAME #0
Fri, Apr 6 8 p.m. Good and Healthy FC El Nacional PHB #8 3:8
Fri, Apr 13 8 p.m. Synn FC Good and Healthy FC PHB #8 6:7
Fri, Apr 20 8 p.m. Paris Saint-Germain F.C Good and Healthy FC PHB #8 5:4
*Fri, Apr 27 7 p.m. Good and Healthy FC Manchester City FC PHB #8 2:4
* indicates playoff match