Good and Healthy FC

Team Management
Manager: Debbie Van Immelen
Assistant Manager: Ashley Melvin
Year Established: 2018
Good and Healthy FC Team MVP
Friday Coed Open "B" Winter 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
El Nacional 9 8 1 0 24
Good and Healthy FC 9 7 2 0 21
Ding Ding Nuggets 9 5 4 0 15
Stomp-N-Grab 9 4 4 1 13
Super Saiyans 9 4 5 0 12
Paris Saint-Germain F.C 9 4 5 0 12
Manchester City FC 9 2 6 1 7
Misfits FC 9 1 8 0 3
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Good and Healthy FC Trophy Case +
Good and Healthy FC Roster
Player Name
1 AJ Reyes
2 Ashley Hiller
3 Ashley Hoagland
4 Ashley Lopez
5 Ashley Melvin
6 Courtney "Dre" Barnett
7 Crystal Torres
8 Daniel Craven
9 Gustavo Maselli
10 Jenny Boulos
11 Jeremy Zillmer
12 Julian Ducatenzeiler
13 Kymber Norlin
14 Lindy Hoagland
15 Mauricio Herrera
16 Michael Chavez
17 Nik Spangler
18 Paul Fisher
19 Pedro Salazar
20 Robyn Smith
21 Tan Juaquio Larence
22 Travis Thorne
Good and Healthy FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Fri, Feb 2 7 p.m. El Nacional Good and Healthy FC PHB #7 1:6
Fri, Feb 16 8 p.m. Misfits FC Good and Healthy FC PHB #8 1:6
Fri, Feb 23 8 p.m. Good and Healthy FC Paris Saint-Germain F.C PHB #8 5:0
Fri, Mar 2 7 p.m. Good and Healthy FC Manchester City FC PHB #8 9:7
Fri, Mar 16 7 p.m. Good and Healthy FC Ding Ding Nuggets PHB #7 3:1
Fri, Mar 23 7 p.m. Paris Saint-Germain F.C Good and Healthy FC PHB #8 1:4
Fri, Mar 30 midnight Stomp-N-Grab Good and Healthy FC BYE WEEK = NO GAME #0
Fri, Apr 6 8 p.m. Good and Healthy FC El Nacional PHB #8 3:8
Fri, Apr 13 8 p.m. Stomp-N-Grab Good and Healthy FC PHB #8 6:7
Fri, Apr 20 8 p.m. Paris Saint-Germain F.C Good and Healthy FC PHB #8 5:4
*Fri, Apr 27 7 p.m. Good and Healthy FC Manchester City FC PHB #8
* indicates playoff match