Intense F.C
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Haykel Hadjsaid
Year Established: 2017
Intense F.C Team MVP
2017 Mike Hargreaves
Thurs Men's 30 "A" Fall 2017
Team GP W L D PTS
Bayern FC 11 10 0 1 31
Manchester United 10 4 2 4 16
Francesca's 30 10 4 3 3 15
Intense F.C 10 4 4 2 14
Atlético F.C 10 4 6 0 12
Supernova F.C. 10 0 10 0 -2
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Intense F.C Trophy Case +
Intense F.C Roster
Player Name
1 Aaron Nessman
2 Alex Holland
3 Brian McClendon
4 Cristobal Sanchez
5 Dash Crutchley
6 Eric Morris
7 Gonzalo Perez Helguero
8 Gregory S. McGrath
9 Haykel Hadjsaid
10 Izu Onyia
11 Jimmy Gomez (Suspended till 8-1-18)
12 Jose Vicente
13 Luis Aceves
14 Nicholas Gruwell
15 Rudy Rayas
16 Tim McGee
17 Vincent Paccione
Intense F.C Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Nov 16 8 p.m. Intense F.C Bayern FC PHB #2 0:4
Thu, Nov 30 8 p.m. Intense F.C Francesca's 30 PHB #2 3:5
Thu, Dec 7 9 p.m. Intense F.C Atlético F.C PHB #3 5:1
Thu, Dec 14 9 p.m. Intense F.C Manchester United PHB #3 2:4
Thu, Dec 21 8 p.m. Intense F.C Bayern FC PHB #2 2:5
Thu, Dec 28 9 p.m. Intense F.C Atlético F.C PHB #3 5:3
Thu, Jan 4 8 p.m. Supernova F.C. Intense F.C PHB #2 0:5
Thu, Jan 11 9 p.m. Francesca's 30 Intense F.C PHB #2 1:1
Thu, Jan 18 9 p.m. Intense F.C Manchester United PHB #3 1:1
Thu, Jan 25 9 p.m. Intense F.C Supernova F.C. PHB #2 3:1
*Thu, Feb 1 8 p.m. Bayern FC Intense F.C PHB #3 3:0
* indicates playoff match