Intense F.C
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Rudy Rayas
Assistant Manager: Cristobal Sanchez
Year Established: 2017
Intense F.C Team MVP
2017 Mike Hargreaves
Thurs Men's 30 "A" Winter 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
Manchester United 10 8 2 0 24
Francesca's 30 10 7 3 0 21
Atlético F.C 10 6 3 1 19
Bayern FC 10 5 4 1 16
F.U.F.C. 10 2 8 0 6
Intense F.C 10 0 8 2 2
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Intense F.C Trophy Case +
Intense F.C Roster
Player Name
1 Aaron Nessman
2 Ahmad (aj) Jamalpoor
3 Alex Holland
4 Brian McClendon
5 Claude Diego
6 Cristobal Sanchez
7 Edvin Gonzalez
8 Enrique Garcia
9 Franko Gonzalez
10 Freddie Padilla
11 Gonzalo Perez Helguero
12 Jordan Sumano
13 Juan Gonzalez
14 Michael Telles
15 Nathan Cody
16 Nelson B. Goncalves
17 Pete Martinez
18 Peter Acevedo
19 Rosendo Orozco
20 Rudy Rayas
21 Shane Roberts
22 Wes Squires
Intense F.C Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Feb 15 9 p.m. Francesca's 30 Intense F.C PHB #3 4:1
Thu, Feb 22 9 p.m. Manchester United Intense F.C PHB #3 6:2
Thu, Mar 1 9 p.m. Intense F.C Atlético F.C PHB #3 1:2
Thu, Mar 8 9 p.m. Intense F.C Bayern FC PHB #3 1:1
Thu, Mar 15 8 p.m. F.U.F.C. Intense F.C PHB #3 3:1
Thu, Mar 22 9 p.m. Francesca's 30 Intense F.C PHB #3 2:1
Thu, Mar 29 9 p.m. Manchester United Intense F.C PHB #3 6:1
Thu, Apr 5 9 p.m. Intense F.C Atlético F.C PHB #4 1:1
Thu, Apr 12 9 p.m. Intense F.C Bayern FC PHB #3 1:4
Thu, Apr 19 8 p.m. F.U.F.C. Intense F.C PHB #3 1:0
* indicates playoff match