Inter Milan FC 30
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Vincent Paccione
Assistant Manager: Michael Taylor
Year Established: 2017
Inter Milan FC 30 Team MVP
Thurs Men's 30 "B" Fall 2017
Team GP W L D PTS
F.U.F.C. 10 9 1 0 27
Arsenal FC TH 30 10 8 1 1 25
Inter Milan FC 30 10 5 3 2 17
American Outlaws 10 5 3 2 17
Real Madrid FC 10 3 6 1 10
MFCC 10 3 6 1 10
Spartans F.C. 10 2 7 1 6
Landsharks 10 1 9 0 3
Team Uniform
X1
X1
X0
X1
Inter Milan FC 30 Trophy Case +
Inter Milan FC 30 Roster
Player Name
1 Ashley Melvin
2 Enmar Manghi
3 Ignacio Gachuzo
4 Izu Onyia
5 James "Adam" Moniz
6 Jimmy Garibaldo
7 Jonathan Esteves
8 Jose Vicente
9 Juan Alfaro
10 Michael Taylor
11 Obed Toro
12 Robert Rodriguez
13 Sergio Almaraz
14 Tim McGee
15 Tony Galarza
16 Travis Thorne
17 Tyson Robinson
18 Vincent Paccione
Inter Milan FC 30 Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Nov 16 7 p.m. American Outlaws Inter Milan FC 30 PHB #4 0:5
Thu, Nov 30 7 p.m. Real Madrid FC Inter Milan FC 30 PHB #3 1:6
Thu, Dec 7 7 p.m. Arsenal FC TH 30 Inter Milan FC 30 PHB #3 1:0
Thu, Dec 21 7 p.m. Inter Milan FC 30 Landsharks PHB #3 1:2
Thu, Dec 28 8 p.m. Inter Milan FC 30 Spartans F.C. PHB #4 3:3
Thu, Jan 4 7 p.m. American Outlaws Inter Milan FC 30 PHB #3 3:3
Thu, Jan 11 7 p.m. MFCC Inter Milan FC 30 PHB #3 1:5
Thu, Jan 18 8 p.m. Inter Milan FC 30 F.U.F.C. PHB #4 1:2
Thu, Jan 25 8 p.m. Landsharks Inter Milan FC 30 PHB #3 1:3
Thu, Feb 1 7 p.m. Inter Milan FC 30 MFCC PHB #3 5:2
*Thu, Feb 8 7:15 p.m. Arsenal FC TH 30 Inter Milan FC 30 PHB #4 4:3
* indicates playoff match