English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Juventus 40
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Jaime Gomez
Assistant Manager: Manuel Calderon
Year Established: 2019
Juventus 40 Team MVP
Sunday Men's 40 Fall 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
Fortitude F.C. 4 4 0 0 12
SCFC 2.0 4 3 0 1 10
Francesca's 40 4 3 0 1 10
Atlas F.C. 40 4 2 2 0 6
Outsiders United FC 4 1 3 0 3
Fenerbahce S.K. 4 1 3 0 3
Temecula FC 40 4 1 3 0 3
Juventus 40 4 0 4 0 0
Team Uniform
0
0
0
0
Juventus 40 Trophy Case +
Juventus 40 Roster
Player Name
1 Cristian Lisandro Palena (76)
2 Domingo Olguin
3 Eduardo Ramirez
4 Joe Sotomayor
5 Jose Amaral
6 Joseph Rahhal
7 Justin Holmquist
8 Kevin Welsh
9 Luis Ortega
10 Omar Galvan
11 Oscar E Martinez
12 Rio Robles-Richmond
13 Ryan Adams
14 Shawn O'Connor
Juventus 40 Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Oct 27 6:10 p.m. Atlas F.C. 40 Juventus 40 PHB #3 5:0
Sun, Nov 3 6:10 p.m. Fenerbahce S.K. Juventus 40 PHB #3 5:0
Sun, Nov 10 6:10 p.m. Outsiders United FC Juventus 40 PHB #2 6:1
Sun, Nov 17 6:10 p.m. Juventus 40 Fortitude F.C. PHB #3 1:6
Sun, Nov 24 6:10 p.m. Temecula FC 40 Juventus 40 PHB #4
Sun, Dec 1 6:10 p.m. Juventus 40 Francesca's 40 PHB #1
Sun, Dec 8 6:10 p.m. Temecula FC 40 Juventus 40 PHB #2
Sun, Dec 15 6:10 p.m. Atlas F.C. 40 Juventus 40 PHB #3
Sun, Dec 22 6:10 p.m. Fenerbahce S.K. Juventus 40 PHB #3
Sun, Dec 29 6:10 p.m. Francesca's 40 Juventus 40 PHB #2
* indicates playoff match