English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Juventus 40
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Jaime Gomez
Assistant Manager: Manuel Calderon
Year Established: 2019
Juventus 40 Team MVP
Sunday Men's 40 Summer 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
Francesca's 40 4 4 0 0 12
SCFC 2.0 4 4 0 0 12
Atlas F.C. 40 4 2 2 0 6
Fenerbahce S.K. 4 2 2 0 6
Fortitude F.C. 4 1 2 1 4
Temecula FC 40 4 1 2 1 4
Outsiders United FC 4 1 3 0 3
Juventus 40 4 0 4 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Juventus 40 Trophy Case +
Juventus 40 Roster
Player Name
1 Alfredo Espinoza
2 Fdo Gonzalez Romero
3 Jaime Gomez
4 Jorge Gonzalez(81)
5 Luis Vargas
6 Manuel Calderon
7 Omar Martinez Bajana
8 Patricio Martinez
9 Rene Martinez Gomez
Juventus 40 Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Jul 28 6:10 p.m. Juventus 40 Atlas F.C. 40 PHB #3 0:5
Sun, Aug 4 6:10 p.m. Francesca's 40 Juventus 40 PHB #4 9:4
Sun, Aug 11 6:10 p.m. SCFC 2.0 Juventus 40 PHB #2 5:1
Sun, Aug 18 6:10 p.m. Fortitude F.C. Juventus 40 PHB #2 7:2
Sun, Aug 25 6:10 p.m. Temecula FC 40 Juventus 40 PHB #2
Sun, Sep 8 6:10 p.m. Juventus 40 Outsiders United FC PHB #3
Sun, Sep 15 6:10 p.m. Juventus 40 Fenerbahce S.K. PHB #4
Sun, Sep 22 6:10 p.m. Juventus 40 Atlas F.C. 40 PHB #1
Sun, Sep 29 6:10 p.m. Francesca's 40 Juventus 40 PHB #4
Sun, Oct 6 6:10 p.m. SCFC 2.0 Juventus 40 PHB #4
* indicates playoff match