English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Juventus 40
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Jaime Gomez
Assistant Manager: Manuel Calderon
Year Established: 2019
Juventus 40 Team MVP
Sunday Men's 40 Summer 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
Francesca's 40 10 9 1 0 27
Fortitude F.C. 10 6 3 1 19
SCFC 2.0 10 5 3 2 17
Temecula FC 40 10 4 3 3 15
Atlas F.C. 40 10 5 5 0 15
Fenerbahce S.K. 10 4 4 2 14
Outsiders United FC 10 3 7 0 9
Juventus 40 10 0 10 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Juventus 40 Trophy Case +
Juventus 40 Roster
Player Name
1 Alfredo Espinoza
2 Carlos Baladez
3 Eduardo Ramirez
4 Fdo Gonzalez Romero
5 Izzy Manuel Jimenez Torres
6 Jaime Gomez
7 Jorge Gonzalez(81)
8 Luis Vargas
9 Manuel Calderon
10 Omar Martinez Bajana
11 Patricio Martinez
12 Placido Ortiz
13 Rene Martinez Gomez
Juventus 40 Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Jul 28 6:10 p.m. Juventus 40 Atlas F.C. 40 PHB #3 0:5
Sun, Aug 4 6:10 p.m. Francesca's 40 Juventus 40 PHB #4 9:4
Sun, Aug 11 6:10 p.m. SCFC 2.0 Juventus 40 PHB #2 5:1
Sun, Aug 18 6:10 p.m. Fortitude F.C. Juventus 40 PHB #2 7:2
Sun, Aug 25 6:10 p.m. Temecula FC 40 Juventus 40 PHB #2 5:0
Sun, Sep 8 6:10 p.m. Juventus 40 Outsiders United FC PHB #3 0:5
Sun, Sep 15 6:10 p.m. Juventus 40 Fenerbahce S.K. PHB #4 3:4
Sun, Sep 22 6:10 p.m. Juventus 40 Atlas F.C. 40 PHB #1 2:7
Sun, Sep 29 6:10 p.m. Francesca's 40 Juventus 40 PHB #4 3:1
Sun, Oct 6 6:10 p.m. Juventus 40 Francesca's 40 PHB #2 1:4
* indicates playoff match